Culture
busted oh my God Progress
i was listening to ciku's busted yesterday and Agnes was giving the progress since the infamous busted...............she lost her Job and her marriage(they are working on it).she justified her cheating reason with that ,she got married as a virgin and she has never gotten orgasm until she slept with her boss after a seminar which was of out of town and she felt something she has never felt before and after going back home and making love to her husband it was flat ,she felt nothing.....kusuguliwa tu.........., my question is Men -what would you do if ur woman told you uko down amd haumshibishi Women-would you tell your man hakushibishi or utatafuta plan B Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
carygoh wrote:i was listening to ciku's busted yesterday and Agnes was giving the progress since the infamous busted...............she lost her Job and her marriage(they are working on it).she justified her cheating reason with that ,she got married as a virgin and she has never gotten orgasm until she slept with her boss after a seminar which was of out of town and she felt something she has never felt before and after going back home and making love to her husband it was flat ,she felt nothing.....kusuguliwa tu.........., my question is Men -what would you do if ur woman told you uko down amd haumshibishi Women-would you tell your man hakushibishi or utatafuta plan B '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
AND Carygoh is Mback!!! Ola!
Classic 105 @ Wazua.co.ke I Think Therefore I Am
carygoh wrote:i was listening to ciku's busted yesterday and Agnes was giving the progress since the infamous busted...............she lost her Job and her marriage(they are working on it).she justified her cheating reason with that ,she got married as a virgin and she has never gotten orgasm until she slept with her boss after a seminar which was of out of town and she felt something she has never felt before and after going back home and making love to her husband it was flat ,she felt nothing.....kusuguliwa tu.........., my question is Men -what would you do if ur woman told you uko down amd haumshibishi Women-would you tell your man hakushibishi or utatafuta plan B Akisema uko down, check if there is anybody above you. If not get on top quick. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
and tha story goes ooooon.!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
@Tebes aki sema uko down ati unacheck kama mtu ako juu ![Laughing out loudly](/Images/Emoticons/msp_lol.gif) hiyo cracked rib yangu utalipa Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Rank: Member Joined: 3/17/2008 Posts: 567 Location: Nairobi
@carrygo Could be due to reasons some within yr control and some not in yr control. If not in yr control nunulia yeye ile kitu waliweka kwa standard magazine.
Some of these mamas want their sex served upside down while hanging from the ceiling. Hawesmek.
carygoh wrote: Men -what would you do if ur woman told you uko down amd haumshibishi Women-would you tell your man hakushibishi or utatafuta plan B
Are you assuming that kuna warembo wengine that have not approved of his performance..he might be grade 1 huko nje (or his past).....the problem might be the lack of interest in the complaining woman. Ukikuja nyumbani, mambo ni missionary, lakini mahali ingine ni mastyro tupu... (Disclaimer: i'm not advocating for promiscuity)
@carygoh - I believe in a functional relationship, both parties should be in a position to discuss such an issue with the sensitivity it calls for and look for a solution. The lady/man doesn't necessarily have to tell their spouse that they are bad at bedminton. They can make suggestions pole pole and see how things go - experiment together. But they should make sure not to use "door in the face" technique lest their partner imagines they are playing away games. Where possible, one should also explain the source of their idea. But for this to work, you have to be very close to each other and open minded. If for example mama Mburu tells @guka out of the blues "Hebu wacha mimi ni hang kwa ceiling na wewe usimame na kichwa..." the next thing she knows, wazees will be summoned for her to do some explaining! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/3/2011 Posts: 129 Location: Nairobi
So now if the guy cant satisfy her ...what next even after sex therapy?
As have suggested, this is a two way: The same aeroplane can have a super performance on some airport but mediocre on others!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
MaichBlack wrote:@carygoh - I believe in a functional relationship, both parties should be in a position to discuss such an issue with the sensitivity it calls for and look for a solution. The lady/man doesn't necessarily have to tell their spouse that they bad at bedminton. They can make suggestions pole pole and see how things go - experiment together. But they should make sure not to use "door in the face" technique lest their partner imagines they are playing away games. Where possible, one should also explain the source of their idea.
But for this to work, you have to be very close to each other and open minded. If for example mama Mburu tells @guka out of the blues "Hebu wacha mimi ni hang kwa ceiling na wewe usimame na kichwa..." the next thing she knows, wazees will be summoned for her to do some explaining! some men have egos such that huwezi kumwambia game yake iko down,in some scenarios men finish when a woman is there thinking ndio anaanza........and he is there saying baby aki nimechoka ........as much communication is key how do i tell such a man ako down Think Positive Test Negative
famooz wrote:AND Carygoh is Mback!!! Ola! hi famooz Think Positive Test Negative
So this Agnes, how did she know the boss would - unlike her man - give her the big O? Ama she intended/ or had she tried many more until she realized the boss was the only one? She was out clearly for adventure.
carygoh wrote:famooz wrote:AND Carygoh is Mback!!! Ola! hi famooz Hi! i see you are Mback with stories of 'game iko down' wacha i watch this from the sidelines
Intelligentsia wrote: So this Agnes, how did she know the boss would - unlike her man - give her the big O? Ama she intended/ or had she tried many more until she realized the boss was the only one? She was out clearly for adventure.
apparently after the seminar they had one too many which ended up in emergency landing but before apo she used to hear stories of orgasm from friend Think Positive Test Negative
Mimi mtu akiobia mimi game yangu is down. nahamia Club ngine mara iyo iyo. iko club mingi nataka players! Ara Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Rank: Member Joined: 1/24/2011 Posts: 407 Location: Nairobi,Kenya
The 80-20 Rule applies to all.. Hope is not a strategy
Culture