wazua Wed, Apr 22, 2026

Kaka joins Real
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 8:54:00 AM

the hesabu here might seem complicated..wait untill you here what my landlord is demanding as accumulated interest on unpaid i dont know what!!!...now back to Kaka..how single is this guy?

giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
Sasha
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 9:10:00 AM

Sorry mlefu. He's taken. He married his sweetheart at the age of 19!

So ..... according to my math ........ my shamba boy would have to work for 42 years to earn what Kaka will earn per day!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
danny6
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 9:11:00 AM

perhaps yuo didnt know that KAKA had his dad also paid millions of cash and his younger brother drafted to junior team before agreeing to sign with Real

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 11:30:00 AM

Highest paid footballer at the moment (wages) despite the fact that he's not as good as 2005/2006 season but why are we surprised. That's the same thing Real did when building the Galacticos but the trophies didn't come as expected. Everyone wanted to be the star of stars and everything went bust. In fact what has surprised me more is that Etoo might be signed up by Inter,yaani as if Spain is not racist enough - the Italians have been throwing bananas at Balotelli (Italian born of Ghanaian descent)!

That said,these figures are a testament to the fact that some of us exist while others live. Kaka however is very blessed,remember he broke his spine when young and no one thought he'd ever walk again,let alone play football. That's why he points to the heavens every time he scores. Good guy,deserves it!

Marty
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 11:54:00 AM

I like his attitude and style,very humble unlike one man utd's no 7. I also liked Ronaldinho,always smiling even when fouled.... Kaka is a saved xtian and was a virgin up until marriage..... great guy

..wise as a serpent,humble as a dove
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 12:43:00 PM

Oliech is a kenyan foorballer and earns about 6.67% of wat Kaka earns..........he is not not doing so badly!!!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 1:16:00 PM

Actually that's not bad at all,that's just over Ksh.1M per week! Mariga must be earning more than Oliech,and better for him,Parma were promoted again to Serie A next season.

starr
#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 1:28:00 PM

i see mariga and oliech the same way i see jua cali and nonini. goes to prove that it is not talent alone will make you realize the best you can be. it is talent and character. oliech may be more talented than mariga but character is what has made him hit the ceiling quickly just like nonini was the genge pioneer but a massive ego killed him while a down to earth character moved juacali to a different league way ahead of him.
Jay R
#19 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 1:41:00 PM

Let the Britons hang to their Sterling Pounds alone.Both Zidane and Kaka deals are not transacted in Pound,why drag it out here?The only people obsessed with S.Pounds are Brits and their media. In Spain and Italy,the record is the same as 8yrs ago,Zidane move to Real at €73m. Kaka,is costing Real €68m.
This record thing is nothing but imagery. On the positive side,AC had Chelsea and Man C knocking on their doors,Real had to hand a decent offer.

When i see my purple,you see it not.
when i see my purple, you see it not!
starr
#20 Posted : Tuesday, June 09, 2009 1:48:00 PM

jay r - big deal. what is the difference between 1billion and 1.2billion. both seems pretty huge if you ask me.