wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Pregnant oooh No........
#21 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 4:28:41 PM

Ray wrote:
Some ladies experience light pinkish spoting and cramps while implantation takes place.

Sasa hii implantation ni nini? Ni kama Knots Landing?
For Sport
#22 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 5:03:58 PM

Elder wrote:
Ray wrote:
Some ladies experience light pinkish spoting and cramps while implantation takes place.

This is why biology lessons should be compulsory
#23 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 5:04:13 PM

@Lucisilly
Hii wasi wasi yote na story za 'a friend of mine...."

Kubali tu ni wewe ama ni wewe (that is the causative agent of pregnancy)
#24 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 5:57:36 PM

For Sport wrote:
Elder wrote:
Ray wrote:

Yawa. Kuwa mpole. I dropped biology in Form 2 and even before that I was a bit slow in class so you see...
#25 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 9:59:09 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
what did she expect when lighting up her airport?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly....Is it lighting the airport or setting it on fire?smile

For Sport
#26 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 10:13:27 PM

Elder wrote:
For Sport wrote:
Elder wrote:
Ray wrote:

Yawa. Kuwa mpole. I dropped biology in Form 2 and even before that I was a bit slow in class so you see...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sawa bro but dropping biology is dangerous - you get that clique of men who are constantly blaming their wives for producing girls..........
this should simplify it (its in pics)
http://www.tulsafertilit.../roadmap/conception.php
Tommy
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 10:24:23 AM

mozenrat wrote:
Luscily wrote:
@ Robin am a socket, but i was like is this true coz i was thinking the fast s/one can detect the pregnancy is one month old.

I can't even get over a chick calling herself a chick, now its socketLaughing out loudly

socket i like. wazua weka like button Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Insurgent
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 10:33:18 AM

Luscily wrote:
@ Robin am a socket, but i was like is this true coz i was thinking the fast s/one can detect the pregnancy is one month old.
Now, one simple question. If you became pregnant in the last one week, would you have your monthly mheshimiwa? My assumption is that once the over is fertilized, it does not allow shedding of food stock on the womb walls. Another way of knowing if you are a little bit pregnant is to open up the airport for inspection to see if the egg is still in town or it has been flashed out. Just my thoughts. Am no gyna or gyno.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

Insurgent
#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 10:35:22 AM

Oh, I now get it. You tried to use the morning after pill and you are not sure it worked. Wait for four months and see if you stomach will start becoming bullish or will remain bearish. Pronto.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 11:33:54 AM

Pregnant oooh No........

And it all started with an ooooh Yes.....kweli dunia ni mviringo
Foreman
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 11:43:25 AM

willin2learn wrote:
Pregnant oooh No........

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The title is evident of first persona (victim) and not reporter speech;;;nine months to a bouncing baby
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 12:01:23 PM

Foreman wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
Pregnant oooh No........

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The title is evident of first persona (victim) and not reporter speech;;;nine months to a bouncing baby

Pole @Lucy, I really hope all goes well. One of the easiest ways of getting smoked out in the republic of Wazua is to try and start a thread with 'My friend, my cousin, my this or my that...' Jamaas will sniff you out from mbali.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 12:03:38 PM

Tumbo sasa omepata tenant!
I dedicate Kenny Rogers'Something Inside Soo Strong...' to you.
#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 12:20:53 PM

[quote=Insurgent Am no gyna or gyno.
[/quote]

I wouldn't entertain the the thought of being a Gyno....They are the only people who look for trouble where the rest of the world finds pleasure...bure kabisasmile
#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 12:35:17 PM

[quote=Insurgent Am no gyna or gyno.

I wouldn't entertain the the thought of being a Gyno....They are the only people who look for trouble where the rest of the world finds pleasure...bure kabisasmile
[/quote]
Luscily
#36 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 2:06:46 PM

I'll have one when i want, I dont open legs like newspaper for every d*** to read & wipe their faces, I take the cream not milk.
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 4:46:08 PM

Luscily wrote:

I'll have one when i want, I dont open legs like newspaper for every d*** to read & wipe their faces, I take the cream not milk.

Cunnilingus??
luttz
#38 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 5:41:44 PM

@ Luscily,
You dont have to open your legs to every dick, one is enough to send you to the ante natal visits. If anything no airport is known to have been raided and captured by two dicks. Many can raid but only one will capture
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
Ms Mkenya
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 11:42:21 PM

Luscily wrote:

I can't believe you just called yourself that...anyway to answer your question, hcg can be detected as early as 7 days in BLOOD. And definately in all pregnant ladies by the 12th day aft fertilization. However the urine test first shows hcg later at around 2weeks, sometimes a little longer. If you or your friend needs to know quickly, take a blood test but it doesn't come cheap. One week later one gets the same answer at a much lower cost.
....above all, to stand.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 6:19:39 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Tumbo sasa omepata tenant!
I dedicate Kenny Rogers'Something Inside Soo Strong...' to you.