wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

believe it or not...this is your president in 2013
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 6:33:42 PM

Those who think Mutava is new and someone else project must have forgotten 2002. He was to be the NAK flagbearer before Kibaki was chosen due to experience and perceived popularity. You have also forgotten John Michuki in the early days of NARC. Compared with Karisa Maitha, he was too quiet but we know both were effective. Lets leave payukaism to the Chiraus, Ruttos and Railas of this world...
B.Timer
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 7:22:41 PM

Mutava is a non starter.

When Ngilu's case came before his committee he chose to side step the substantive issues in favour of incidentals.

Other interests such as being a business associate of Ngilu's seem to have gotten the better of him.

Mutava is not being entirely honest with us.

He is no better than your average MP.
Dunia ni msongamano..
mjuaji wa stocks
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 7:59:08 PM

VERY INTERESTING TOPIC INDEED!

WHAT SUPRISES ME IS THE EXTENT OF IGNORANCE THAT EXIST NOT ONLY AMONG THE KAWAIDA MWANANCHI BUT SUPRISINGLY AMONG SOME WAZUANS!

SURELY HOW DO YOU WRITE SOMEONE OFF JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE NEW??

GIVE MUTAVA A CHANCE ----- THOSE OF US WHO HAVE EVER BEEN LEADERS UNDERSTAND FOR YOU TO BE RELEVANT AND ESP IF YOU ARE OF HIGH INTERGRITY IS TO BE SILENT AT TIMES!!

WHEN YOU SPEAK ALL THE TIME EVEN WHEN A FLY PASSES BY YOU BECOME IRRELEVANT TO SOME EXTENT.

NOW; MUTAVA ACCORDING TO ME IS THE ONLY CANDIDDATE THAT I CAN CONFIDENTLY CHOSE FROM THAT LEAST.

I HIS ABSENCE; MATHA KARUA COMES SECOND -

PETER KENNETH IS OK BUT I FIND HIM MORE OF A PROJECT AND CAN EASILY BE MANIPULATED BY THE WEST ... OK - I HATE MANIPULATION WITH ALL MY HEART.

IT IS THEREFORE ONLY PRUDENT TO GIVE MUTAVA A CHANCE.

TO ME HE HAS BEEN A CHAMPION OF REFORMS EVEN WHE RAILA JOINED BABA MOI -----

I WILL VOTE FOR MUTAVA - -- BUT IO WISH THEY CAN FORM A STRONG TEAM WITH JAMES KIYIAPI / MARTHA KARUA / PETER KENNETH FOR THE TOP MOST 3 OFFICES.

I CANNOT KEEP COMPLAINING ABOUT BAD LEADERSHIP AND WHEN GOD GIVES AN OPPORTUNITY TO CHOSE A DIFFERENT LEADER -- I CHOSE THE SAME LEADERS AND THEN I KEEP COMPLAINING!!!

BY DOING THIS I ONLY DISPLAY HOW FOOLISH I AM AND SO DO ALL WHO DO THIS WAY!

GIVE ME A BREAK.

PLEASE NOTE THAT I AM NOT FROM MT KENYA OR NYANZA - WESTERN.

I VALUE NO TRIBALISM.

MY 2 CENTS.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 8:04:43 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

1. mutava musyimi...the bishop

2. kalonzo musyoka...the wiper

3. uhuru kenyatta...the kajogoo

4. jafar isaak...the waria

5. martha karua...the mean lass

6. raila odinga...the ngiri minus

7. peter kenneth...the introvert

8. musalia mudavadi...the grave eater

9. eugene wamalwa...the mumias junior

10. william ruto...the warrior

11. najib balala...the prince of persia

NKT!!!

12 MAGIGI
grolut
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 8:26:09 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

NKT!!!

12 MAGIGI

I support Applause Laughing out loudly
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 10:10:32 PM

Same Mutava who sat in the commitee that declared the madam of 'murky waters' innocent ?
#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 6:56:45 AM

Mjuaji, spot on!
callaspade
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 8:36:50 AM

...mutava is not for me.he is too invicible while Kenya is looking for a person who is acceptable across the divide.He has NO alliances,NOT EVEN SELLING TO THE MASSES; that makes him a non-starter,maybe in 2030,he can try.
....As for some wazuans, they only know one president,whether he is dead or alive ,till they die!!!very funny,makes me laugh Laughing out loudly

#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 8:51:42 AM

Kaigangio wrote:

NKT!!!

12 MAGIGI

or even Kasamu. Nktest!
mmunguti
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 13, 2011 9:14:16 AM

@shenzy aka @snazzy, @Mutava took 5 years to acclamatize with parliament,how many years will he need to acclama-whatever with presidency?Good Lord!
And 5 years to absorb 2007/8 PEV,when will he start leading?We need a person who ameiva and will start to action on day one,sio story ya shock absorption and learning how presidency works....please save us this nonesense.Nkt.

what do u mean by "We need a person who ameiva' wewe umzoea those idiots who just ropokwa coz they have a microphone and nothing to say to add value to anyone. you must have grown up ile era ya moi where all news used to start with the phrase " Rais Mtukufu Daniel Toroitich Arap Moi" we're past that now