wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Yawning
Foreman
#1 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:27:06 PM

I have yawned countless times today...what could be a miss? nimeshiba,nililala,nilioga, nili-land but the yawning just wont go..since morning
#2 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:30:17 PM

...what do you expect after eating ugali and matumbo????
#3 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:32:41 PM

Foreman wrote:
I have yawned countless times today...what could be a miss? nimeshiba,nililala,nilioga, nili-land but the yawning just wont go..since morning

It was that boring....
#4 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:33:33 PM

Had the same problem last week .

Infact I was joking to my wife that a lorry blew a plateful of dust and sh*t deep in my throatShame on you Sad smile Laughing out loudly as I was letting out the pressure within.

It passed by while my mouth was wide open as I was trying to cross the road.
Na nilikuwa nimeshiba kabisa
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Foreman
#5 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:33:57 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you i had serving of ugali+saucer & fish
#6 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:39:12 PM

Foreman wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you i had serving of ugali+saucer & fish

Dont be ashamed , Matumbo pia ni nyama.You are luck if you can afford it . Just make sure that it doesn't come from a dog or donkey
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#7 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 11:15:12 AM

i am told yawning is highly contagious. when someone yawns, chance are that 2 people around him will do the same in the next two minutes.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 11:24:11 AM

Foreman wrote:

...Is the yawning over? If not let me know so that i can get you a prescription...
mnjoro
#9 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 4:42:58 PM

Foreman wrote:

I think uli-land kando dio maana.Next time use the official runway.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 4:50:25 PM

Sober wrote:
i am told yawning is highly contagious. when someone yawns, chance are that 2 people around him will do the same in the next two minutes.

wacha superstitions....smile smile
For Sport
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 12, 2011 5:05:10 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Sober wrote:

wacha superstitions....smile smile

No superstition. It is contagious.
http://news.discovery.co...ng-social-behavior.html