wazua Sat, Aug 2, 2025

25 Pages«<1920212223>»
Kenol Kobil HY 2011 - Profit Advice
trizher
#401 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 7:47:50 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
I think QW really needs some help. Seriously bro. Sasa hiyo matusi ilitokea wapi?

Tumuombeeni jameni Pray Pray Pray
...We do it for the $$$$!!
Fomoney
#402 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 8:28:10 AM

@qw stop being juvenile, maybe a good whipping to your behind with no pants oughta do it. Should've prayed for him jana.
QW25071985
#403 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 8:37:03 AM

Fomoney wrote:
@qw stop being juvenile, maybe a good whipping to your behind with no pants oughta do it. Should've prayed for him jana.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you .
FUNKY
#404 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 10:09:03 AM

Seems after the foreigners have gone the locals are not interested at all in this GEM which is leading the price to go below 12/- again.
Aguytrying
#405 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 10:26:11 AM

FUNKY wrote:
Seems after the foreigners have gone the locals are not interested at all in this GEM which is leading the price to go below 12/- again.

did you miss. The action on friday? Same script, same cast
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Cde Monomotapa
#406 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 10:40:36 AM

FUNKY wrote:

QW25071985
#407 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 11:03:45 AM

10.50 - 11.00 here we come !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Watch for a break of 12.00 . that will be bad..
QW25071985
#408 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 11:06:07 AM

QW25071985 wrote:
10.50 - 11.00 here we come !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Watch for a break of 12.00 . that will be bad..

OH . sorry about that . actually its a break of 11.60 that i am more interested in. If we closed below that . mambo bad .. i tell you...
QW25071985
#409 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 11:07:47 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
FUNKY wrote:

did you miss. The action on friday? Same script, same cast

dnt think so . coz if indeed buyers were hiding only to push up the price they were unable to pass 12.00 meaning it was a false rally..
Cde Monomotapa
#410 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 11:16:33 AM

Thanks Wazua for violating my Freedom of expression.
FUNKY
#411 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 1:48:31 PM

It has reached 11.50/- already today.
cnn
#412 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 2:03:40 PM

FUNKY wrote:

Same trend,sellers appear and then swept all the way to 12.30.
Cde Monomotapa
#413 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 2:04:39 PM

Big blocks @12.1, 12.30. I belive speculators & weak tummies r being shaken out.
Cde Monomotapa
#414 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 2:27:15 PM

cnn wrote:
FUNKY wrote:

I concur @cnn.
QW25071985
#415 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:11:16 PM

cnn wrote:
FUNKY wrote:

?????????????????? what are you saying ...it closed at 11.50 . and there you have your 11.50 .
QW25071985
#416 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:12:54 PM

11.50 close opens up my 10.50 - 11.00 . you thought i was kidding ...haiya !!!!
cnn
#417 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:34:58 PM

QW25071985 wrote:

Will you ever get anything right? ,the VWAP was 11.85,if a desperate fellow sells at 11.50 that is their problem.
Aguytrying
#418 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:54:01 PM

The buyers are really smart. Taking advantage of speculators. I think they need more supply, but want to buy without pushing the price higher. Very clever.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#419 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 3:59:10 PM

cnn wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

Will you ever get anything right? ,the VWAP was 11.85,if a desperate fellow sells at 11.50 that is their problem.

@cnn, be niceLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
QW25071985
#420 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 4:13:29 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
cnn wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

@cnn, be niceLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

whats the matter with u @ cnn. you have allot of learning to do as far as closing prices are concerned . i dnt care if VWAP is at 5.00 or 100 as long as the stock closed at 11.50 is what matters if you want to start rewriting the importance of closing prices the n.s.e. is too small for you go try the nyse or nasdaq...
Stop consoling yourself my 10.50 11.00 WILL PRINT and you can take that to the bank...