wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

11 Pages«<91011
Mpesa Now Now!!! By 'Pastor' Nduati!
hindi ni riu
#101 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 4:47:52 PM

I watch with popcorns at hand... comedy garole.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#102 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 5:26:13 PM

And @wahome of helicopter now even have Four black heavily built bouncers donning pitch dark suits and designer SEAL6 shades to match it!
Nkt.

He needs bouncers more than he needs Jesus??....Now i know who needs prayers....Ishindwe!
Bettertry
#103 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 5:40:01 PM

And @wahome of helicopter now even have Four black heavily built bouncers donning pitch dark suits and designer SEAL6 shades to match it!
Nkt.

Maisha na kuhubiri + noti juu yake na kwambia... inabamba hahaha.

Seriously y r the real churches not standing up to this racket... ama kuna vile wako...???
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#104 Posted : Sunday, July 10, 2011 8:41:16 AM

Today he came dressed in Priestly Robes. I think Wazua has made him to slightly alter his ways.He spent the first 6 minutes preaching.1 minute for some song and 3 minutes of healing HIV+ patients. 1 patient was supposedly a lecturer.They were instantly healed.The final 5 minutes were all to the effect "if your name starts with letter O,Z,A... etc etc mungu amesikia maombi yako tuma sadaka sahizi na utabarikiwa. He said that even if the first letter of your name was not mentioned but that of any relative of yours was mentioned you could send the sadaka on their behalf.Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
Inuendo
#105 Posted : Sunday, July 10, 2011 9:06:43 AM

hindi ni riu wrote:
I watch with popcorns at hand... comedy garole.

Wewe ndio umejua Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
Mtu Biz
#106 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 7:31:01 AM

bkismat wrote:
Today he came dressed in Priestly Robes. I think Wazua has made him to slightly alter his ways.He spent the first 6 minutes preaching.1 minute for some song and 3 minutes of healing HIV+ patients. 1 patient was supposedly a lecturer.They were instantly healed.The final 5 minutes were all to the effect "if your name starts with letter O,Z,A... etc etc mungu amesikia maombi yako tuma sadaka sahizi na utabarikiwa. He said that even if the first letter of your name was not mentioned but that of any relative of yours was mentioned you could send the sadaka on their behalf.Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .

Wa! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

But this preying on the most vulnerable is utterly detestable.

This Nduati fella is not alone.... there are many more subtle and better read individuals out there peddling the same snake oil. These are the most dangerous. Sad
Sola Scriptura

Snazzy
#107 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 10:44:37 AM

And we wonder why there are atheists?thank Pastor Nduati and others.
“You can safely assume you've created God in your own image when it turns out that God hates all the same people you do.”

― Anne Lamott
#108 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 11:49:25 AM

...out of 70b people on earth only 144k will see the heaven gates...
#109 Posted : Monday, July 11, 2011 12:10:26 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
...out of 70b people on earth only 144k will see the heaven gates...

Which 70b? I seriously doubt 70b people have walked on this earth since it began leave alone 10b. The 7b (living) person will be born sometime in August according to statistics if I'm not wrong.
That said I think many people will see heaven than we think, our God is forgiving, loves us and doesn't want to see us perish.

11 Pages«<91011