As a 100% heterosexual... I am a plug all the way... lakini let them be. Just coz some mzungu or mwarabu came with a book (while STEALING your land,women & children) telling you jesu is all that... BS. Did you Mohammed kept slaves? BLACK SLAVES.
____ Ultimately,the bible & koran are based on the torah of the yehudis.
___ njunge: mugabe is the cause of so much suffering on his people yet you support him based on his views on sex? That is so sad. I would rather have a clean,honest gay prez than one who appoints ka-loser as VP & ring-error as a corruption czar.
___ Let's go back to the TRADITIONAL religions/faith that RESPECTED nature. I may not agree with mungiki's methods BUT the back to your great grandfather's faith is the way to go. They worshipped & respected the TRUE forces of nature. Lived in harmony with nature. Respected Mau,Aberdares,Kaya forests.
___ Wahindis have lived outside of India for many,many years (in Kenya since 1900s) yet MOST (or very many) of them remains Hindus. Yet,in the land of our forefathers,we choose to follow some jamaa who claims to have died for me... Ngai!!!
____ Now,this is NOT meant to insult anyone lakini I was once asked... why was jesus hanging out with 12 men (& not mary magdalene who was supposedly a babe)? I did NOT know the answer which also led to introspection on what I was taught since I was in nursery school.
Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB