8 Pages<12345>»
Club Beer Prices
Burning Spear
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 4:59:37 PM

Wapi @McReggae?

@imunity, Wewe nitakugonga ngoto mbaya mbovu!!!

At my local whitecup lager baridi is 140/=
The same is:
220/= at carnivore
160/= at Alfajiri
160/= at club kuche kuche
......my favourite is

Parkside towers Red tape: all EABL beers sell at 120/= between 5PM and 7PM.......when traffic is heaviest so you better understand!!!!!..after 7PM if you don't have enough stck on your table white cup lager baridi will be 160/=

@mcdoba,
next time , a will look around and see whether a will see your face.I will throw some rounds.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 5:03:17 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
Wapi @McReggae?

The same is:
220/= at carnivore
160/= at Alfajiri
......my favourite is

Parkside towers Red tape: all EABL beers sell at 120/= between 5PM and 7PM.......when traffic is heaviest so you better understand!!!!!..after 7PM if you don't have enough stck on your table white cup lager baridi will be 160/=

@mcdoba,
next time , a will look around and see whether a will see your face.I will throw some rounds.

Sawa sawa @BS....actually apart from the barracks, this is the place I get my cold white cup lager at the cheapest price in the whole world!!!!!!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 6:51:34 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Rico Carribean at Nrb west and GK is at 170Kshs and Tusker at 140kshs.

where exactly is this pub?
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 6:59:00 PM

Having sun downers in the club has become one expensive affair. Got a well rounded shock on Heineken hitting Ksh 320/= in one place after throwing a global round smile

What is the CURRENT price of your favorite poison at the club?

Pls state club & price.

...Sema ni nini unataka kwa hiyo bia...If you want to get drunk, come to nairobi West...Tusker Malt sells at ksh 130...Kama unaenda those places where people wait to be seated, you will pay ksh 400 for the same...

lakini hizo urinal za west.......eeeiiiissshhhh
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 7:11:18 PM

Burning Spear wrote:
Wapi @McReggae?

The same is:
220/= at carnivore
160/= at Alfajiri
......my favourite is

@mcdoba,

Sawa sawa @BS....actually apart from the barracks, this is the place I get my cold white cup lager at the cheapest price in the whole world!!!!!!

Have you tried Home Pub?
#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 06, 2011 10:49:51 PM

Brew Bistro and Lounge (opposite Kenya Science University)....Peer is prewed as you watch and served at the right tempetature,rates in the league of Galileo,ideal for guys who wants some decorum while imbibing!
Cheers.

#27 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 9:49:57 AM

vinii wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
Rico Carribean at Nrb west and GK is at 170Kshs and Tusker at 140kshs.

where exactly is this pub?

Vinii it is at the Nairobi west mall Food court on ur way to South C just before the bridge.
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 10:15:13 AM

Beer 250/=

Tequila 250/=

Vodka 250/=

Everything 250/= and the bar's so full, no space anywhere.

Westrands Gipsys
livie
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 12:31:33 PM

malt 135/= wambugus,parklands
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
gadj
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 07, 2011 12:49:55 PM

For those who want to beat the mututho laws visit majority of police canteens beer is sold at RRP and they open at all times.
8 Pages<12345>»