wazua Fri, May 1, 2026

11 Pages«<45678>»
Plugs should go into sockets and not into the back of other plugs..
fake mukihahaha
#51 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 2:41:00 PM

i support gay rights and marches as long as they are exercised and done closer towards the andromeda galaxy and not the milky way. hata hivyo jameni walikosea huyo kijana.

Laughing all the way...
albertross
#52 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:14:00 PM

@ mukihahaha You have hit the nail on the head.

How about if they had a parade on that new ring that was found around Saturn.

Am sure it would be yet another spectacular sight.

Thinking is free...............so THINK!!
#53 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:39:00 PM

The question that I have debated severally is are plugs a result of nature or nurture? The reason I ask is coz anytime I've read an interview with a plug,they always say that they knew from when they were young that they were not attracted to sockets and even when they engaged in relations with sockets,they felt nothing. Is there a plug i hapa SK to bring this matter to a close?

Personally I believe they're a result of both,just like the way some guys are effeminate but not gay...

fake mukihahaha
#54 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 3:46:00 PM

maneno ya ooo sijui nature sijui nini ni bulls*** ile kubwa kabisa. siyo bulls*** ile ya kuregarega. hapaanaa. ni ile bulls*** kubwa kabisa. yaani gigantic bulls***

Laughing all the way...
#55 Posted : Thursday, October 08, 2009 4:20:00 PM

The million dollar question is,does the plugger get plugged too?

Can silence be misquoted?
Mpenzi
#56 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 5:34:00 AM

@xtina

I am still shocked by your brazen admission that you watched an accident victim die and didnt do anything to help because the people who brought him in told you he was gay. What manner of doctor or medical professional are you? !!
Mumbi
#57 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 6:36:00 AM

XTina,

Please take a mirror...look at the person who stare's at you................tell her that she is shameless!!!!!shame on you christina,shame on you!!!!i don know wot i can tell you to express my disgust!!!!!!u just let the person die.....'just'just????just???just???shame on you!

hot stepper
#58 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 6:41:00 AM

@penzi

I concur and like you,am really troubled by Xstina's conduct,nay,actually professional misconduct.

I have absolutely no time for these miscreants who believe God created Adam and Steve in lieu of Adam n Eve,but to say ' we let him pass on...' in so cavalier an attitude is the very height of callousness and scant respect for human life. Why,these are exactly the prejudices a medical officer is actually trained to rise above when dealing with patients!

Please don't let someone else die,esp. on the strength of other people's perceptions (read neighbours here). Let such people live so that you and me get a chance to straighten up their warped beliefs,and bring them to appreciate the folly of their ways.

Huyo patient wako sasa ameingia shuttle ya kwanza straight to hell,but if you had intervened maybe..just maybe...he could have come around to apprecition of our different types of lovely sockets.

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
Jangwa la Jangili
#59 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 6:48:00 AM

Tusiingililie xtina saana jameni.

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#60 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 6:54:00 AM

I thought xtina was very clear saying that they could not get a chance to attend to the 'Plug' as the neighbours and the police could not let her and company attend to him as they were very busy conducting their own examination. What do you expect her to have done?

Baada ya dhiki,faaraja
11 Pages«<45678>»