7 Pages«<23456>»
Stupid university of nairobi boy
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 10:38:26 AM

Sober wrote:
The problem with public uni JAB students is they have extreme feelings of self importance. They feel powerful.

cos you are module two ama?

module two students know that they are there because of their money, and not brains and have to work extra harder.

are you telling us @ sober that module two fellows buy their degree certificates????
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 10:40:39 AM

not buying, if they are bright then. why didnt they pass and go through JAB? this is exemption to public universities that dont have such schemes.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 10:52:49 AM

He will be indeed lucky if by the end of this week he will still have either of his balls hanging!
And he looks kindu 21 year old, and was he some Hall of resident rep or what?

Wapi @Mc Reggae?Even their times they never used to be this stupid.Kwani McReggae what type of legacy did you leave behind?Sad
Killing an alleged suspect and go to national TV chest thumping for your action?
Nkt.

atajua ugali ni mboga
#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 10:58:39 AM

Sober wrote:
not buying, if they are bright then. why didnt they pass and go through JAB? this is exemption to public universities that dont have such schemes.

we don't fail exams because we are brainless...there are many other factors...

just tell me why isn't every graduate that has gone through the university education and admitted through JAB,not having a Phd qualification
#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 11:05:29 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Sober wrote:

just tell me why isn't every graduate that has gone through the university education and admitted through JAB,not having a Phd qualification

Apana kuwa defensive, walikuwa wanaenda wapi before module two was introduced, in any case these people who attend module still go through some of the very best high schools, FACT is parrallel programs were introduced to raise money for the public universities!!!!
milken
#36 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 11:07:28 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Sober wrote:

Because we never wanted to pursue a career in academia.
Itari muting'oe ihuragwo ngi ni Ngai
sanity
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 11:54:34 AM

Sober wrote:

This thinking is too pedestrian for a university graduate...these programmes gave an opportunity to those who may have missed JAB admission for whatever reasons...
Hope is not a strategy
#38 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 11:58:07 AM

sanity wrote:
Sober wrote:

This thinking is too pedestrian for a university graduate...these programmes gave an opportunity to those who may have missed JAB admission for whatever reasons...

The main reason for missing JAB is missing the cut off. It is as simple as that.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 12:08:40 PM

bkismat wrote:
sanity wrote:
[quote=Sober]not buying, if they are bright then. why didnt they pass and go through JAB? this is exemption to public universities that dont have such schemes.

The main reason for missing JAB is missing the cut off. It is as simple as that.[/quote]

Any other attempt to explain otherwise is a big excuse!!!!
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 12:10:27 PM

The problem with public uni JAB students is they have extreme feelings of self importance. They feel powerful.

cos you are module two ama?

No I was a JAB student at UoN, but i never stoned motorists!
7 Pages«<23456>»