wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Stupid university of nairobi boy
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 8:07:30 AM

He will be indeed lucky if by the end of this week he will still have either of his balls hanging!
And he looks kindu 21 year old, and was he some Hall of resident rep or what?

Wapi @Mc Reggae?Even their times they never used to be this stupid.Kwani McReggae what type of legacy did you leave behind?Sad
Killing an alleged suspect and go to national TV chest thumping for your action?
Nkt.

#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 8:19:02 AM

tassia wrote:
walalala. This might be the end of his studies.

You say might? This is is certainly the end of his studies. And his case will be easy as there wont be need for witnesses since Citizen TV has done it for the police. He will be lucky only if he turns out to be mad.
God rest the souls of the poor fellows.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 8:20:53 AM

Im sure someone will come here and suggest we hire him as an intern soon.

What is his name? So that I can blacklist him? I got some powers you know.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 8:23:24 AM

Euge wrote:
tassia wrote:
walalala. This might be the end of his studies.

You say might? This is is certainly the end of his studies. And his case will be easy as there wont be need for witnesses since Citizen TV has done it for the police. He will be lucky only if he turns out to be mad.
God rest the souls of the poor fellows.

Maybe not. Confession must be before a magistrate to be admissible.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 9:03:05 AM

He will be indeed lucky if by the end of this week he will still have either of his balls hanging!

Wapi @Mc Reggae?Even their times they never used to be this stupid.Kwani McReggae what type of legacy did you leave behind?Sad
Killing an alleged suspect and go to national TV chest thumping for your action?
Nkt.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Wewe, I will squeeze your balls before they squeeze the ones of that student!!!
smith01
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 9:42:04 AM

Nkt.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Wewe, I will squeeze your balls before they squeeze the ones of that student!!!

But i seriously fear for this boy. He should have had more between his ears.
FancyFace
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 10:01:58 AM

did I also hear him say that they will name and shame ALL those "prominent" men who go to campus and pick girls..... I'm afraid he will soon be bleeding from all his openings..mhh

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 10:03:19 AM

the day police arrest this kid is when they will know the meaning of comrade power my take police will not touch him
Tommy
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 10:08:17 AM

madollar wrote:
the day police arrest this kid is when they will know the meaning of comrade power my take police will not touch him

Sad that u still have the mob psychology. but i am of the opinion that the student should have known better coz the long term consequences are individual.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 10:09:56 AM

...the boy will just disappear...not when you are about to shame some pharmacists' informers and accomplises...
7 Pages<1234>»