wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

m-pesa up for sale at any price
bartum
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2011 1:20:21 PM

ladies and gentlemen iam a broke guy looking for money at all means iam now selling my m-pesa which was my source of income. Place you order now
KenSaf
#2 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2011 1:53:47 PM

Location and how much? kensafsk@gmail.com
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
bartum
#3 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2011 5:23:29 PM

KenSaf wrote:
Location and how much? kensafsk@gmail.com

check your inbox.any other offer. Holla me at bartum57@hotmail.com
Genghis Khan
#4 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 11:26:25 AM

bartum wrote:
ladies and gentlemen iam a broke guy looking for money at all means iam now selling my m-pesa which was my source of income. Place you order now

Any price? Can I mpesa you what I have?
"I'd rather be lucky than clever... every time!" - ME
"The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN
"Space we can recover... time never!" - NAPOLEON BONAPARTE
incognito
#5 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 11:33:01 AM

Price? Location? Please send me details at kenyamerchant@live.com
Excelsior
KenSaf
#6 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 11:58:57 AM

This bartum guy is not a serious. Has not answered my email from 2nd
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
onmywaytowealth
#7 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 1:35:59 PM

Where are you and @ how much? Hola philip dot bittok at gmail dot com
#8 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 8:13:49 PM

bartum wrote:

Have you sold? Location?
bartum
#9 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 8:18:02 PM

Euge wrote:
bartum wrote:

Have you sold? Location?

not yet sold, please sent me emails to bartum57@hotmail.com
tassia
#10 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 9:08:56 PM

bartum wrote:
Euge wrote:
bartum wrote:

Have you sold? Location?

not yet sold, please sent me emails to bartum57@hotmail.com

I would be very surprised if you would have sold. You have provided very scanty information, I am even surprised that some people are getting ready to bid. Can you please provide the details starting with what you are selling.

I read that you are selling your m-pesa and I am wondering if it is safaricom who have posted this.
osa2
#11 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 9:42:10 PM

I'm interested too..please send details to posta289-wal(at)yahoo.com
#12 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 9:49:23 PM

Did you just say any price? That is ridiculous and does not come from someone who owns one leave alone selling it. Give us the location of it and try t paint a good of theproduct you wanna dispose of.
tassia
#13 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 10:33:45 PM

@Guys,

You are not getting this. Bartum is playing with your minds. He has clearly indicated that he is selling m-pesa. We all know that this is a product of safaricom and only safaricom can sell m-pesa. Why are you even asking for more information? If safaricom was selling m-pesa, do you think they would post it on Wazua to solicit for bids?

That's how you get conned. Just ignore this. Only safaricom can sell m-pesa!!!!
shalishali
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 05, 2011 2:16:35 PM

Is bartum a personal data collector?
UKITAFUTA UKABILA UTAKUFA BILA!