wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

CALCULATING PROBABILTY
brav
#21 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:20:39 PM

the Two are mutually Exclusive nikama brains na beauty hey huwespewa kila kitu na wewe Beauty+ migingo no.1 aii nyaber hawesmek.
#22 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:31:49 PM

cmk wrote:
the two are independent events..

...then how comes that as you drool the pine tree pasy attention????
ballistic
#23 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 3:01:44 PM

danny6 wrote:
Hawayu good people,there is this burning issue that i have been trying to research on(albeit na macho tu) but seem to have hit a brickwall and thus Wazua comes in handy here.

I know all men like good looking chicks but my question is what is the relationship between beauty and the quality of migingo,i mean what is the probabilty that a good looking chick=guaranteed quality migingo?

I have met guys who ran for beauty but they are murmuring silently feeling cheated about the ultimate prize.Kindly lets decipher this with uthmost honesty and sobrierity.

The statement quality of Migingo is a very loaded remark.. You need to dissect it…what does quality refer to here bwana danny…you can assume airport ni poor quality kumbe the aircraft itself is hopelessEh?
TPK
#24 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 5:28:25 PM

Yes.he. Should clarfy. I hear quaality of migingo from the lake and ukambani is rated higher that that from mt.kenya. Also indian cuisine is said to be best compared to other continents.not sure how true but those with long years of experience in flying aircrafts can tell us.
As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
Inuendo
#25 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2011 10:55:17 AM

Yaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!1Sad{|= Sad{|= Sad{|= Brick wall

This is a very very tired argument..... you can have both, you can have none, and you can have either of each.............!!!

@ TPK, you can be from TZ and be a lame landing, be from Mt Kenya and be great etc...stereotyping is just shallow ...catch the drift??
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
#26 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2011 1:09:57 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Paragacha, bila mpango. They don't care if you in or not, as long as they get paid. And don't ruin their hairstyle or make up...

Pray Pray .....Mwathani!
#27 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2011 1:16:00 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Paragacha, bila mpango. They don't care if you in or not, as long as they get paid. And don't ruin their hairstyle or make up...

Pray Pray .....Mwathani!

.....GFF
KenyanLyrics
#28 Posted : Saturday, July 02, 2011 7:34:53 PM

From my experience, beauty does not factor in the quality of migingo. For me, the biggest determinant is woman's upbringing.

Women from Nairobi suburbs are high maintenance, yet return on investment is usually tending towards zero. You will take her to Artcafe in the morning for 'brunch,' Mediterraneo in the afternoon for lunch, Java in the evening for coffee, dinner you have to order from Debonairs, then clubbing you have to go to Mercury Lounge, where beer is 500 per bottle. Going back to the house to cash in your return, you'd think with her absolute USELESSNESS in other areas of the home(cooking, cleaning, motivating, relaxing etc) that she'd be extremely well verse on matters coitus in order to compensate. Shock on you brother! Anatokea na nguo za 1992, net ya upuzi kwa kichwa, na bedminton ni kifo cha mende style!
#29 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2011 10:41:01 AM

@kenyalyrics, you couldnt have put it any better,true that.

Pablo
#30 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2011 12:05:47 PM

What is good migingo?

I dont know if it is maandalizi, ama someone who likes it as much as you do and cheers u on or quality of physical features.

Also to some of us beauty may be a generous sitting allowance and good brookside, face is nowhere.

As many have said this are independent events and may possibly be mutually exclusive.
danas10
#31 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2011 2:15:05 PM

Inuendo wrote:
Yaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!1Sad{|= Sad{|= Sad{|= Brick wall

This is a very very tired argument..... you can have both, you can have none, and you can have either of each.............!!!

@ TPK, you can be from TZ and be a lame landing, be from Mt Kenya and be great etc...stereotyping is just shallow ...catch the drift??

Thank you Applause Applause Applause well put.
#32 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2011 2:30:23 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
na bedminton ni kifo cha mende style!

Mboys!....Mboys....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....You need prayers PAP....Can someone M-besha me 10K and you are going to receive your dream mijinjo miracle PAP!smile
#33 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 10:52:04 AM

Just wondering aloud,

1) These chics who are supposed to be amazing in bed, where are they supposed to have learnt these skills from? Wouldn't you as a guy wonder?

2) Instead of complaining, why not teach your woman how to please you and she in-turn teaches you how to please her, or is it just one way?

Please take this advice if there's nothing else you'll ever remember,
1) Sex is the glue to marriage most people think it's the kids but it's not. If it goes down your marriage will go down too. You're in it for a lifetime and it's private so don't be shy to experiment and work on it otherwise your marriage won't last.
2) If you venture outside things will never be the same again and your marriage is unofficially over. You can stay together for the kids though but what a terrible life.
3) Don't get married unless you're sure. Like someone asked, why buy a cow and you can get the milk for free...

#34 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 11:11:05 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Most really beautiful chicks wanafungua miguu kama uchumi.

...na wanakwambia...ukimarisa nifunike na hio branketi nimeweka havo kado, mimi narara!!!
Genghis Khan
#35 Posted : Monday, July 04, 2011 6:13:35 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Most really beautiful chicks wanafungua miguu kama uchumi.

...na wanakwambia...ukimarisa nifunike na hio branketi nimeweka havo kado, mimi narara!!!

MAJOR BUZZKILL!!!

Very suddenly your HardDisk crashes and all you have is a FloppyDisk... you have to throw away the unused CD you wanted to burn!!
"I'd rather be lucky than clever... every time!" - ME
"The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN
"Space we can recover... time never!" - NAPOLEON BONAPARTE