wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

stuck in the jam !!
#1 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 6:16:25 PM

...been in cbd nairobi since 4.30pm and have hardly moved a meter...crazy jam. I understand one of the principals has landed and hence the jam.....bure kabisa
#2 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 6:18:13 PM

vinii wrote:
...been in cbd nairobi since 4.30pm and have hardly moved a meter...crazy jam. I understand one of the principals has landed and hence the jam.....bure kabisa

Hama!smile
#3 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 6:23:05 PM

I hope the principal as usual is still giving some press confrence at Nyayo rounda without haste...switch off your car and listen to sundowner on kbc radio.

Tommy
#4 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 6:26:22 PM

vinii wrote:

ati kibaki ame land. why cant this fellow use a chopper to state hse. i think as a nation we r loosing more in traffic than it will cost us to pay for his chopper.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#5 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 6:29:18 PM

@njunge , nihame niwache gari? Hehehe @impunity thanks, am on sundowner ....lakini niko na kiu ya phombe !!
#6 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 6:32:22 PM

Tommy wrote:
vinii wrote:

ati kibaki ame land. why cant this fellow use a chopper to state hse. i think as a nation we r loosing more in traffic than it will cost us to pay for his chopper.

all the mirrions he paid as taxes have gone down the drain in this 4 hour jam!
ali
#7 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 6:43:40 PM

am
epita.....been in jam since 430 pia
Nimesoma magaseti yote nikamalisa

For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#8 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 6:51:36 PM

vinii wrote:
@njunge , nihame niwache gari? Hehehe @impunity thanks, am on sundowner ....lakini niko na kiu ya phombe !!

Wait!....I can make some money selling phombe kwa jam.....Starting Friday next!
#9 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 8:36:57 PM

@Njunge, marvelous ontraprenuwerol idea you have there,by the way it can work,especially zilo phombe sold in cans....ha ha ha ha haaaaaaaaa.

#10 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 9:43:20 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
FUNGA DUKA MOI...EEE..SORRY..KIBAKI APITE...
FUNGA DUKA KIBAKI APITE*3

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause