wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

11 Pages«<7891011>
Mpesa Now Now!!! By 'Pastor' Nduati!
Bettertry
#81 Posted : Sunday, June 26, 2011 11:13:48 AM

bkismat wrote:
Missed the miracle hawking this morning.How was it?

Damn l missed it too... na vile nilikuwa nimemuotea leo... lakini ni vile nilidose nikiwa mamutungi. NTL si ngumu kujijazia vile kulienda... ka kawa toa ndugu toa dada iwezi kosa!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
QW25071985
#82 Posted : Sunday, June 26, 2011 11:18:07 AM

Oh ! Sheat ! I missd.
And the way i wanted to see miracle hawking kenyan style . Lol .
#83 Posted : Sunday, June 26, 2011 1:09:59 PM

There is a new one at City Cabanas asking for Kes.1500 for miracle once the mpesa is delivered,could it be true that the City Cabanas is no longer a hang-out joint/restaurant?

#84 Posted : Sunday, June 26, 2011 2:06:38 PM

You guys totally missed! I watched it half way. This guy is getting even more ridiculous!

Today he was 'curing' AIDS without even praying! He was simply telling the victims they are cured. For two women who's husbands had ran away after they learnt their wives had AIDS, they were instructed - via the TV screen - to go back home because their wives had been cured! One was told "Hata wewe umepona!". And just for good measure, he was carrying a baby on his back who he claimed was HIV positive and later declared him/her cured.

He saved the best - the most comical - for last. He said there are instant miracles waiting for some SELECTED people. The instructions were very simple. There were some letters that would appear on the screen and if ANY of your names begins ANY of them "Chukua simu yako mara moja tuma sadaka yako na (sic) MPesa na niki ipokea utapata muujiza wako mara moja!". Then to the best part. Letters start appearing. More than 20 - mixed up (one at a time). I think the only letters I didn't see were x and i.

For any wazuan who has not watched this fellow (when I was typing I pressed n by mistake at it read fellon. LOL) you have to do it one Sunday - 8am on KBC. Some things have to be seen to be believed. This is one of them. Put a reminder on your phone.
#85 Posted : Sunday, June 26, 2011 5:27:21 PM

You guys totally missed! I watched it half way. This guy is getting even more ridiculous!

Today he was 'curing' AIDS without even praying! He was simply telling the victims they are cured. For two women who's husbands had ran away after they learnt their wives had AIDS, they were instructed to go back home because their wives had been cured! One was told "Hata wewe umepona!". And just for good measure, he was carrying a baby on his back who he claimed was HIV positive and later declared him/her cured.

He saved the best - the most comical - for last. He said there are instant miracles waiting for some SELECTED people. The instructions were very simple. There were some letters that would appear on the screen and if ANY of your names begins ANY of them "Chukua simu yako mara moja tuma sadaka yako na (sic) MPesa na niki ipokea utapata muujiza wako mara moja!". Then to the best part. Letters start appearing. More than 20 - mixed up. I think the only letters I didn't see were x and i.

For any wazuan who has not watched this fellow (when I was typing I pressed n by mistake at it read fellon. LOL) you have to do it one Sunday - 8am on KBC. Some things have to be seen to be believed. This is one of them. Put a reminder on your phone.

Who was it that said the shepherds of today 'feed on the lambs'??!!!!!a very well thought analysis of the situation.... This is bordering on immoral and seems no one can stop/ wants to these clowns ........

Gadaffi
#86 Posted : Sunday, June 26, 2011 6:15:48 PM

Today he was 'curing' AIDS without even praying! He was simply telling the victims they are cured. For two women who's husbands had ran away after they learnt their wives had AIDS, they were instructed - via the TV screen - to go back home because their wives had been cured! One was told "Hata wewe umepona!". And just for good measure, he was carrying a baby on his back who he claimed was HIV positive and later declared him/her cured.

He saved the best - the most comical - for last. He said there are instant miracles waiting for some SELECTED people. The instructions were very simple. There were some letters that would appear on the screen and if ANY of your names begins ANY of them "Chukua simu yako mara moja tuma sadaka yako na (sic) MPesa na niki ipokea utapata muujiza wako mara moja!". Then to the best part. Letters start appearing. More than 20 - mixed up (one at a time). I think the only letters I didn't see were x and i.

hii lazima nione next sunday, sounds more of comedy than a sermon
#87 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 11:35:35 AM

@QW25071985, @bkismat, @Bettertry @Gadaffi and rest - Weka reminder kwa simu. Sunday 8:00am KBC TV - Zawadi 2929. Oops Miujiza 2929 - an affiliate of Pesa Pap Miracle Center.
#88 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 1:56:32 PM

Hii gospel ya exclusivity iko na wenyewe. Shinda smart with a religious twist.
#89 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 2:10:42 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

Hii gospel ya exclusivity iko na wenyewe. Shinda smart with a religious twist.

He was playing with people's psychology. See the highlighted part. Everyone one was thinking "Whao, my letter just appeared. How lucky can I be. wapi simu nyangu...". Kumbe it is happening for everyone else!!!
#90 Posted : Sunday, July 03, 2011 11:50:36 AM

Yep, I watched him today. Saw him with a phone and he 'read' a couple of complimentary sms from satisfied clients.

Only he did not read any sms. It is logical and natural to note a difference between normal speech and reading aloud from such a tiny medium as a mobile phone screen.

Nduati read the sms aloud as if he were speaking without reading or even finger movement to show he was scrolling such long sms.

Seriously, how do people believe this Nduati thug?
11 Pages«<7891011>