Talk2Us
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?
Njung'e wrote:@Impunity, Mpenzi is a plug. ?????????
@Impunity, Eish!!Careful....Dude is a lawyer.....Utafungwa mpaka miguu!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
@ Guka, in what line of work are you? Like a real Guka you know so much! ....above all, to stand.
Mskenya, Mimi ni garagaria! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Ms Mkenya wrote:@ Guka, in what line of work are you? Like a real Guka you know so much! Truck driver - the only way to explain his knowledge of the Kenyan landscape
...that guy shown on telly juzi, the one who's pinetree refused to bow down after having worked so hard (for one month)...reminds me of Magigi...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Intelligentsia wrote:...that guy shown on telly juzi, the one who's pinetree refused to bow down after having worked so hard (for one month)...reminds me of Magigi... ...Wacha siasa. Mimi sitikisiki hata kidogo.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
MAGIGI He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Elder wrote:MAGIGI Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Mskenya, Mimi ni garagaria! Ya right!! ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2010 Posts: 906 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:KenyanLyrics wrote:tony stark wrote:KenyanLyrics wrote:Here is my photo. No guessing Auuuwwwiii George kumbe ni wewe!! The way i have been blasting you! I have always thought you are not too smart lakini putting up your photo you think you will get more chics this way.
Wewe ni fala. I just have to say it! Ebu toa picha hapo haraka sana before people see it!! auuuuwwwiii! Me to go for a Wazua woman? I don't do sugar mummies. Plus my name is not George Sasa kina nani sugamummies hapa? @Wendz,Leona,Fundaah( ),Mpenzi,Pretty,Ngwono,Ms Kenya...etc please react to this. I believe I am one of the youngest, if not THE youngest regular Wazuan. That makes all the females in here sugar mummies for me
The picture refused to insert here. Click here to go see Magigi in all his glory.He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
@Famooz.... T'was nice hugging you. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
many of these descriptions of wazuans/skerians are so far from real life
hahahha i had not seen this one @ impunity.......and 3 smiling faces! Lini hii sikumbuki cos i know i did not hug you on 4th .......
@famooz, we hugged at Mbuzi 5,remember the guy who fed you a mbuzi rib?In a brown pipe trouser? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?