ERROR
Julie Gichuru at it again,men-on-pause...
3 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 2:52:30 PM
I didn't see how she was dressed yesterday.
But bado yuko very fine indeed
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 2:55:15 PM
I dont know how she leaves her matrimonial house dressed that way....HORRIFIC!!!
I wont be surprised if some campus guy was caught landing kwa uwanja lake...She is biologically in her early twenties or late teen!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 2:56:42 PM
Now I understand why Willie Boy wanted to bolt out of the studio. Did anyone overhear him say "Is that it?" at the end of the interview, like someone who wanted to get out of a horror movie hall?
User Profile
mapozi
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 3:05:23 PM
Any photos or link please...............
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 3:08:21 PM
Gordon Gekko wrote:
Now I understand why Willie Boy wanted to bolt out of the studio. Did anyone overhear him say "Is that it?" at the end of the interview, like someone who wanted to get out of a horror movie hall?
You know, I thought I was the only one who heard that.... but I did not think he was trying NOT to sin in his head!
User Profile
Njore
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 3:22:55 PM
In the name of preaching PEACE, guys, kindly go easy on someone's wife and someone's mother. I doubt that these comments are necessary. Let us respect other people's tastes, fashions, thoughts, ...et al.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 3:23:18 PM
bwenyenye wrote:
Jana's dressing was a mistake...
I actually liked it. Looked like very expensive cotton
User Profile
QW25071985
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 3:45:28 PM
manze next time amnot missing the show !!!!!!!!!!!hata kama ni news...
really guyz she cannt be that seductive as you say.On public telly..
User Profile
rryz
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 4:33:28 PM
Guys shida ninini, the lady has very good fashion sense. If you do not appreciate her style just ignore it, concentrate on what she is presenting.
User Profile
grolut
Posted :
Monday, June 27, 2011 4:40:46 PM
Eish I think some Wazuans are too conservative, old fashioned or just get aroused too easily. What she was wearing was alright to me especially for a weekend. Kwani you want her to be dressing like this
http://3.bp.blogspot.com...PPQ0/s1600/1850gown1.jpg
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Edit by user:
Monday, June 27, 2011 4:42 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
3 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...