wazua Mon, Aug 4, 2025

25 Pages«<89101112>»
Kenol Kobil HY 2011 - Profit Advice
Aguytrying
#181 Posted : Friday, June 24, 2011 3:37:45 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:

My vision comes to pass without me having to die. Lol! Go KK!!

muhahaha! I actuality find their nai stations esp ngong side not as strategically placed as total. Down with total! Fastforward 5 yrs down the line, i think kenol will be way ahead.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
QW25071985
#182 Posted : Friday, June 24, 2011 5:01:20 PM

And the so called rally had STALLED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! year's high at 11.60.
somebody was calling for 10.00 . i think you might see it if we cannot pass that mark....

i was always doubting this rally...
Aguytrying
#183 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 8:35:18 AM

QW25071985 wrote:
And the so called rally had STALLED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! year's high at 11.60.
somebody was calling for 10.00 . i think you might see it if we cannot pass that mark....

wacha ku-hate. Let us enjoy our ride. If it goes back to 10.00, a fresh chance to accumulate.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
QW25071985
#184 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 8:54:26 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

wacha ku-hate. Let us enjoy our ride. If it goes back to 10.00, a fresh chance to accumulate.

i thinkn the wonderful results are due today or kesho and the stock is dead !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but we need to know how the esop will be carried out.Manze this is a dead market and i dnt know how some of you were anticipating a 15/= rally..
indeed lets see if it goes upto 9.00
#185 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:01:55 AM

QW25071985 wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

i thinkn the wonderful results are due today or kesho and the stock is dead !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but we need to know how the esop will be carried out.Manze this is a dead market and i dnt know how some of you were anticipating a 15/= rally..

26th JULY
#186 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:12:50 AM

QW25071985 wrote:

Dude I think your IQ is collapsing by the second.. How are june 30th results supposed to come out on june 27th?? I suggest you check in to mathare ASAP..
FUNKY
#187 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:20:05 AM

The results will be out on 27th July...there will be a rally before that for sure.
#188 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:22:13 AM

guru267 wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

Dude I think your IQ is collapsing by the second.. How are june 30th results supposed to come out on june 27th?? I suggest you check in to mathare ASAP..

#189 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:24:18 AM

QW, how is the stock dead and it has moved from 9.7 to 11?
QW25071985
#190 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:27:54 AM

guru267 wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

No need to get all horny over me madam guru .hahaha. I just mixed up the dates.
#191 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:45:12 AM

QW25071985 wrote:
guru267 wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

No need to get all horny over me madam guru .hahaha. I just mixed up the dates.

Hii Monday ina mambo kweli!
the deal
#192 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:49:26 AM

KenolKobil above 11bob is unfamiliar territory...we need to see a healthy correction to shake off the weak sellers then we can talk of 13 bob by April 2012.
Cde Monomotapa
#193 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:51:54 AM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
guru267 wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

Finally I get the chance to say HIYO NI BANGI!!!!!!
#194 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 10:15:30 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
guru267 wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

Finally I get the chance to say HIYO NI BANGI!!!!!!

Hii ni WHOONGA!
FUNKY
#195 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 10:19:53 AM

The market looks dead today....seems the MONDAY BLUES have reached the NSE today.
the deal
#196 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 10:25:59 AM

FUNKY wrote:
The market looks dead today....seems the MONDAY BLUES have reached the NSE today.

They should switch it off and turn it on again...maybe it will warm upsmile
#197 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 10:50:26 AM

guru267 wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

Mathare's IQ rose double digits once they kicked him out...
#198 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 10:55:09 AM

the deal wrote:
KenolKobil above 11bob is unfamiliar territory...we need to see a healthy correction to shake off the weak sellers then we can talk of 13 bob by April 2012.

You sound like QW... Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
What is a 'weak seller' [I have never heard the term]?
I do not mind a fall in price or weakness but how is this a correction when things are looking up?

A correction is technically a pullback when the price has outrun common-sense... Not in this case!
Cde Monomotapa
#199 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 11:03:37 AM

the deal wrote:

You sound like QW... Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
What is a 'weak seller' [I have never heard the term]?
I do not mind a fall in price or weakness but how is this a correction when things are looking up?

A correction is technically a pullback when the price has outrun common-sense... Not in this case!

"The market is full of people who know the price of everything but the value of nothing."
FUNKY
#200 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 11:56:24 AM

@ CDE-You mean to say the price of KenolKobil is overvalued?