You guys totally missed! I watched it half way. This guy is getting even more ridiculous!
Today he was 'curing' AIDS without even praying! He was simply telling the victims they are cured. For two women who's husbands had ran away after they learnt their wives had AIDS, they were instructed - via the TV screen - to go back home because their wives had been cured! One was told "Hata wewe umepona!". And just for good measure, he was carrying a baby on his back who he claimed was HIV positive and later declared him/her cured.
He saved the best - the most comical - for last. He said there are instant miracles waiting for some SELECTED people. The instructions were very simple. There were some letters that would appear on the screen and if ANY of your names begins ANY of them "Chukua simu yako mara moja tuma sadaka yako na (sic) MPesa na niki ipokea utapata muujiza wako mara moja!". Then to the best part. Letters start appearing. More than 20 - mixed up (one at a time). I think the only letters I didn't see were x and i.
For any wazuan who has not watched this fellow (when I was typing I pressed n by mistake at it read fellon. LOL) you have to do it one Sunday - 8am on KBC. Some things have to be seen to be believed. This is one of them. Put a reminder on your phone.