wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

MAKADARA MP STOP MISUSE OF WOMEN
lukunza2004
#1 Posted : Saturday, June 25, 2011 12:52:01 PM

Hon.Gidion Mbuvi Sonko people of Kaloleni and Makongeni have raised concern that you are trading women in Mombasa in the name of court proceedings.Some mothers leave their young children unattended.Please mheshimiwa do not take advantage of poverty standard in the area to break homes.
SEAROSE PROFESSIONAL CARE

Absolom L. Wafula

Executive Consultant

Services:
>House cleaning
>Carpet&Upholstery cleaning
>Janitorial services
>Floor services
>Office cleaning
>Day porter
>Food services

South C off Langata Road
P.o Box 298-00510
Nairobi Kenya
Tel:+254-726 433 978, 0717 337 454
Email address: absolom.wafula@yahoo.co.uk
For Sport
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 25, 2011 1:09:56 PM

And you suppose he is a member of this forum?
montanna
#3 Posted : Saturday, June 25, 2011 1:17:49 PM

is this the light place to tell him,why not on news paper coz he is not a member here.achakumharibia jina wewe u knw we are heading elections year.hii ni propaganda.
Business is a game played for its fantastic stake and you are in competition with experts, if you want to win, you have to be a master of it.

:-LMD
Entrepreneur's Daily Dose
#4 Posted : Saturday, June 25, 2011 1:37:07 PM

lukunza2004 wrote:
Hon.Gidion Mbuvi Sonko people of Kaloleni and Makongeni have raised concern that you are trading women in Mombasa in the name of court proceedings.Some mothers leave their young children unattended.Please mheshimiwa do not take advantage of poverty standard in the area to break homes.

These are adult women. Right? They should decide whether their priorities are their families, Hon Sonko or his money. Its really up to them.
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 25, 2011 10:49:36 PM

Euge wrote:
lukunza2004 wrote:

These are adult women. Right? They should decide whether their priorities are their families, Hon Sonko or his money. Its really up to them.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#6 Posted : Sunday, June 26, 2011 2:07:57 PM

montanna wrote:
is this the light place to tell him,why not on news paper coz he is not a member here.achakumharibia jina wewe u knw we are heading elections year.hii ni propaganda.

...This is the light place because somebody who is a friend of a friend of a friend of a fiend of a friend of Sonko is a member here and will pass on the message. That is how the Clergy come to know that watu wamegundua siri zao za kurob watu pesa zao....
#7 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 8:56:48 AM

Light place. I will leave the message with the askaris at the Prudential Estate gate.
#8 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:48:34 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
Light place. I will leave the message with the askaris at the Prudential Estate gate.