wazua Wed, May 13, 2026

11 Pages«<23456>»
MEN, Would you pay Sh1 million for a wife? WOMEN, Would accept to be bought?
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 11:28:25 AM

I still hold that the value will serious depreciate with age and some landings. By the time a guy gives her a kid and declines to marry her, the value will be ...
Surealligator
#32 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 11:36:30 AM

mlefu wrote:
Wanyuru tunapeleka lini? i wil add kitu kidogo if you promise to introduce your sister inlaw.

the lady looks like she is worth .......

@Mlefu

If you are serious, I can accompany you and contribute something but we need to 'kuhanda ithigi,' for compliance. A book is not judged by its cover. The importance of a lady starts with, "can she be a good mother for the children?" If the answer is no or not sure, don't pursue the issues further.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Surealligator
#33 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 11:39:12 AM

kingfisher wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
...a Million bob?? labda for Leonasmile

make it 2m!! I will escort you too.

@Kingfisher

Leona amechapa kiasi. 2 million would be unfair.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 11:42:14 AM

kingfisher wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

...@Kingfisher and @Wanyuru
This is too low for @Leona... I make it 3M!!!
#35 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 11:43:33 AM

Surealligator wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

@Kingfisher

Leona amechapa kiasi. 2 million would be unfair.

@king'ang'i... you are wrong, ask the mbuzi V guys.
#36 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 11:43:57 AM

vinii wrote:
..you have to buy landing rights brazza.

...kwani nitakuwa nikiweka kwa wallet ndio nikitaka natoa na kutumia...Asi!!!
gathinga
#37 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 11:44:14 AM

mlefu wrote:
Wanyuru tunapeleka lini? i wil add kitu kidogo if you promise to introduce your sister inlaw.

the lady looks like she is worth .......

poor airport. to agree to be the poster girl for such an article.
#38 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 12:07:40 PM

kingfisher wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

...@Kingfisher and @Wanyuru
This is too low for @Leona... I make it 3M!!!

@leona, I'll match @magigi, na nitaweka E90 with "Take me home lights" kwa garage yako.

But seriously this gives those of us who are 45 and have a 45 inch waist (and some moolah in the bank) a chance with the younglings, yes?
2 Miles
#39 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 12:10:26 PM

@ Kingfisher umeongea and u deserve a beer.

How will we young men make it???

Ladies want us to impress them with a car. ( Am not an MP so I am not given funds to purchase one.) I have to hustle to buy a katoyota.

Then I am still supposed to buy a house. Mortgage repayments sio mchezo.

Plus many other expenses. These women have been pursuing a certain policy - 'my money is my money...your money is our money'

Am not saying dowry price shouldn't be paid. But lets agree on some figure I can manage. Like Kshs. 480,000 which I pay in many installments.

A friend of mine was told by the bride's family aweke stima kwanza. Na kwao hawana stima wala solar. Tafakari hayo!!!!!!!!!1
#40 Posted : Thursday, June 23, 2011 12:13:43 PM

kingfisher wrote:

Who are these stupit men? Idiots. Stori ya dowry mnaongea mke akiwa kwa nyumba!! That way you are in an advantageous position

Kingfisher couldn't agree more Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
11 Pages«<23456>»