wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

MAKE MONEY FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME..
kaywanjeri
#1 Posted : Sunday, May 22, 2011 11:19:07 PM

Unique Opportunity
Earn over $2500 USD per month doing part time jobs without any investment just working a few hours per day. Our data entry jobs is the simplest job available among work at home jobs.
•Free Registration
•Work from home or office
•$10 USD sign up bonus
•30¢-50¢ USD per data entry form
•Simple Form Filling & Data Entry Jobs
•Get Paid monthly by cheque/Paypal/Online Bank Transfer/Visa Money Transfer
•Min. Payout $40 USD

Referral Program
Earn unlimited income from home without any investment and without any joining fees doing our data entry jobs.
•Refer others and earn sign up bonus & direct referral commission
•10¢ to $10.00 USD each referral
•Payments Monthly By Cheque/Paypal/Online Bank Transfer/Visa Money Transfer
•Min. Payout $40 USD
•Free Training provided
•Limited Time Offer

Follow this link,
http://www.earnparttimej...com/index.php?id=3403464
#2 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 7:35:05 AM

Wish i had known no better job......hmmm....lemme ass my kiss
Mtu Biz
#3 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 7:43:48 AM

Iam now certain we are in heaven!

Finally the answer to all my problems!!!

Wow!! Huku heaven the rules have changed... it is no longer about hard work!

Yipeee!!

@ kaywanjeri Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Sola Scriptura

Genghis Khan
#4 Posted : Monday, May 23, 2011 8:08:54 AM

I KNOW its a scam but can't find the place where they ask for my chums...
"I'd rather be lucky than clever... every time!" - ME
"The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN
"Space we can recover... time never!" - NAPOLEON BONAPARTE
kaywanjeri
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 12:26:51 AM

Guys
it will not cost you a dime,
you got to be in it to make it...its so real! invest your time....
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 8:00:55 AM

Genghis Khan wrote:

@Genghis, you see that id at the end of that URL?Shame on you
specky
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 9:34:24 AM

@Kaywanjeri........have u tried it?is it true?
i would want to but i am afraid of wasting so much time and not getting paid after all the hard work
2 Miles
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 9:53:50 AM

@ kaywanjeri , there is smething I dnt understand...... yaani you first have to refer
guys b4 u start doin the actual job????
trizher
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 9:17:11 PM

2 Miles wrote:
@ kaywanjeri , there is smething I dnt understand...... yaani you first have to refer
guys b4 u start doin the actual job????

...its totally confusing
...We do it for the $$$$!!
sumuni
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 24, 2011 11:20:53 PM

Shame on you this is a scam-the pyramid scheme type. referrals drive web traffic to the site and the owners get paid through AdSense and some affiliate programs on the site.
all they have to do to make it seem legit is pay a few guys, like 1 in 100, and they have a continuous stream.
if still in doubt, Google the query 'parttimejobs.com scam' and see how many results pop up.
It is a curious fact that of all the illusions that beset mankind, none is quite as curious as that tendency to suppose that we are mentally and morally superior to those who differ from us in opinion.
Genghis Khan
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 10:30:43 AM

kaywanjeri should try this thing first before endorsing it to any of his "friends", online or otherwise...

@kawanjeri... you seem convinced of its legitimacy and benefits... you've tried it? are you already making money from the comfort of your home?
"The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN
msupious financially
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 1:08:02 PM

Genghis Khan wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly thats funny!!!I think u need to register first to find it!!!!lol
Genghis Khan
#13 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 9:15:51 AM

msupious financially wrote:
Genghis Khan wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly thats funny!!!I think u need to register first to find it!!!!lol

d'oh! No... time is money, wacha ikae
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 1:13:29 PM

I tried the Pay-Per-Click one, to date, 3 months later, sijawahi fikisha 1 dollar! its either EXPLOITATION or DEFRAUDING or BOTH OF THEM!!!!!

I know guys that graduated 4 years ago with engineering degrees who claim to be earning a cool livelihood on this online "scams", but i still don't believe them.

FUNKY
#15 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:52:03 PM

It is a total scam and completely time wasting.
QW25071985
#16 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:55:08 PM

you can ONLY make money from the comfort of your home through FOREX TRADING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#17 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:56:23 PM

Con game. Period
mrs njung'e
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 3:34:56 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
you can ONLY make money from the comfort of your home through FOREX TRADING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tell me more.....
#19 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 3:38:40 PM

mrs njung'e wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

tell me more.....

For FOREX, u don't make money, you gamble with your money!!!!!!

lovely2010
#20 Posted : Monday, June 27, 2011 9:15:16 PM

kaywanjeri wrote:
Guys
it will not cost you a dime,
you got to be in it to make it...its so real! invest your time....

IT WILL NOT COST ME A DIME, I HAVE TO BE IN IT AND IT IS REAL...I SMELL A RAT...THATS DEVIL WORSHIPPING...!!! PERIOD!!!