wazua Mon, Aug 4, 2025

25 Pages«<678910>»
Kenol Kobil HY 2011 - Profit Advice
#141 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 1:52:55 PM

I now like the oversupply as per RichLive.
This run should stop so that I can get in again.

The Merchant
#142 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 1:56:32 PM

I will not get this thing at 10/- this year Sad .... SOB SOB
the deal
#143 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:03:52 PM

Way back in March i blogged about KK as a stock to Watch it was 9.50 then http://contrarianinvesti...o-watch-kenolkobil.html

More to reasons to follow the blog...now like i keep on saying KK is overbought...i see 11 bob being key resistance for now...with strong support coming at 10 bob its long time resistance...below 10 maybe 2012...LOL.
ki-nyama
#144 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:18:27 PM

well, from what I have, at 14.15, demand was 1,643,600 vs a supply of 1,820,500
You got anything different from that?I stand to be corrected
#145 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:29:45 PM

The Merchant wrote:
I will not get this thing at 10/- this year Sad .... SOB SOB

You will... after a 1:1 bonus or 2:1 split Drool Drool Drool
#146 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:31:18 PM

[quote=the deal]Way back in March i blogged about KK as a stock to Watch it was 9.50 then http://contrarianinvesti...o-watch-kenolkobil.html[/quote]
Wewe... Bure Kabisa this Namibian Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
But I like that he is telling folks to 'stop' buying!

BTW, do check out his blog!
#147 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:33:36 PM

Tomorrow it must come down to kindu 10.60.
I willl touch it below that.

cnn
#148 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:36:08 PM

ki-nyama wrote:

well, from what I have, at 14.15, demand was 1,643,600 vs a supply of 1,820,500
You got anything different from that?I stand to be corrected

Free data....misleading.
FUNKY
#149 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:37:04 PM

Impunity tomorrow never comes. Buy the share today.
QW25071985
#150 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:48:10 PM

it would be foolish to say that this stock will not see 10.00 if it keeps trading below 11.50 ( years high) if it does indeed trade above that price then we might well say bye bye to 10.00 and have to buy it expensively....thats what the charts say....
#151 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 4:53:53 PM

Could KK aid stocksmaster in his quest for an unprecedented second successive 100% gains in 'Playing The Market"?
QW25071985
#152 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 5:27:26 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Could KK aid stocksmaster in his quest for an unprecedented second successive 100% gains in 'Playing The Market"?

thats NOTHING !!!!!!!!!!! In the n.s.e challange thats goin on No.1 has 2.6 million out of an investment capital of 1 Million virtual money.Oh and mind you he's trading the same n.s.e and did it the last two months or so....

Brilliant if you ask me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#153 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 5:30:11 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Ceteris Paribus, yes!
#154 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 6:14:01 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

Ksh 15.20 and I will be there, fees and commissions excepted. It will be my second century after ARM went wild.
Aguytrying
#155 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 8:02:00 PM

is loving this. People thought we were sniffing glue when we bought at 9.50's. Twende kazi sasa
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#156 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 8:43:33 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
is loving this. People thought we were sniffing glue when we bought at 9.50's. Twende kazi sasa

Name & Shame them... Applause Applause Applause
tom_boy
#157 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 9:11:43 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:

thats NOTHING !!!!!!!!!!! In the n.s.e challange thats goin on No.1 has 2.6 million out of an investment capital of 1 Million virtual money.Oh and mind you he's trading the same n.s.e and did it the last two months or so....

Brilliant if you ask me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wewe QW Umekunywa muratina. The capital was 2M.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
mwekez@ji
#158 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 10:26:04 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Ceteris Paribus, yes!

Drool if the foreigners continue to participate in the buying side like they did today.
#159 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 11:10:46 PM

With the Hague coming in September and probable erection in December 2011,hopes are abound that I will fully board again at sub 10....

Cde Monomotapa
#160 Posted : Wednesday, June 22, 2011 11:30:20 PM

September~cause for concern for sure.