selling my green house
Options
·
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:32:35 PM
@BJ,
haya....Now that you have refused my offer,jinunulie.......Ona ikihia mwene ni otaga they sayLaughing out loudly
ooohhhhh
let BJ be BenJackie..otherwise
User Profile
benjackie
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:40:17 PM
@BJ,
haya....Now that you have refused my offer,jinunulie.......Ona ikihia mwene ni otaga they say
my favourite is omena
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:41:42 PM
bwenyenye wrote:
This thread should have been under ' laugh corner'. I have never laughed so hard this year. Cheers guys!!!
Nimecheka yangu yote!
Same here. ....I've not been so entertained in ages.... ati follow the wind.... and the amiran salesguy
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:53:36 PM
@Mlefu, toka kwa gutter
@Manpoa, actually I was thinking of the same (semicircular greenhouses by Amiran), but then thought they probably offer a different variety. In the thread for "Greenhouse" sometime back, I asked about this.....the rectangular greenhouses being better than the semicircular ones....
@BJ, kindly clarify whether Amiran offers this type of greenhouse you are selling......haya kapatikana!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 1:30:45 PM
No one has asked where this greenhouse is. It could be in Garissa!
@Wazua,I thought you would have 'usered' BJ in view of the crude language?
User Profile
Mtu Biz
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 1:32:48 PM
benjackie wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:
Aiii!
Hio excitement ulikua nayo ni mingi.
@benjackie...... not that it matters in any way
but you are not a dude right?
am half dude
Hapa iko maneno....
Sola Scriptura
User Profile
keke2
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 1:33:05 PM
This is one hillarious thread!
Was like where is the traffic??? investors are talking of Dollars v shillings sikujua landing is happening here
on a Tuesday!
Edit by user:
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 5:16 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
luttz
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:07:09 PM
Good one for Tuesday. The half dude has gone through a tough ritual. How does a half dude look like? Does it mean a person with an airport and an airstrip nearby also operational?
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
User Profile
benjackie
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:24:19 PM
Robinhood wrote:
No one has asked where this greenhouse is. It could be in Garissa!
@Wazua,I thought you would have 'usered' BJ in view of the crude language?
it is in somaliland
User Profile
benjackie
Posted :
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 2:26:10 PM
@Mlefu, toka kwa gutter
@Manpoa, actually I was thinking of the same (semicircular greenhouses by Amiran), but then thought they probably offer a different variety. In the thread for "Greenhouse" sometime back, I asked about this.....the rectangular greenhouses being better than the semicircular ones....
@BJ, kindly clarify whether Amiran offers this type of greenhouse you are selling......haya kapatikana!
kama unataka green house ....wewe sema...wacha maneno mingi
User Profile
12 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
SME