Groups
Investing
Sacco looking to buy 10 Acres or more.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
Dear All, I'm in a sacco whereby we're looking to buy 10 acres or more of land along Mombasa rd, Thika road, Kagundo road or sides of Isinya before/by September 2011. If you've got any leads that would materialize, this would be very much appreciated. Kama wewe ni agent, meza wembe! Thanks. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
@ Forester, Email me on luttah@yahoo.com for more details "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
@Luttz, Thanks. Check your e-mail. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Email me on muhuni2000@yahoo.com. Know a group selling on the new Kangundo-Thika Rd bypass.Ready with change of user and Title.
Contact: Thika nairobi development co. Uganda hse, 3rd flr rm 23 got some very prime and good pieces.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/26/2010 Posts: 4 Location: Kenya
@forester... incase you haven't got what you want, email diasproperty@gmail.com, i use them for all my property purchases, they dont charge anything to the buyers, and they literally find you what you want. They mainly deal with kenyans abroad but they also help locals.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/12/2009 Posts: 236 Location: Nairobi
I got 10 acres at Isinya, going for 600k per acre. However it can only be sold in blocks of 5acres. If interested jmonyoncho@gmail.com
Hi. I have been selling land in Kitengela and its environs. I have several 1/8's in Kitengela town for residentials, and a 50 acre batch in the outskirts of Kitengela, which i can subdivide your 10 acre from it. Expect Success! Dennis: 0724 361 085 or 0750 780 326 dennisibau@yahoo.com
Forester wrote:Dear All,
I'm in a sacco whereby we're looking to buy 10 acres or more of land along Mombasa rd, Thika road, Kagundo road or sides of Isinya before/by September 2011. If you've got any leads that would materialize, this would be very much appreciated. Kama wewe ni agent, meza wembe!
Thanks. thats an interesting point ..but you forget that agents play a very important role in this bizness most of this people who have contributed in this thread are agents. can the real land owners please stand up? most land or property owners i know don,t read the classified section in newspapers, and most of them dont know what is WAZUA . ama hata wewe ni agent? 15 acres msa road behind london distillers 2km from main road.....7m pa acre in the same vicinity 1km from road...9m pa acre also chek out this link http://www.ikohapa.blogspot.com/
Rank: New-farer Joined: 3/31/2011 Posts: 42 Location: NAIVASHA
AM PROPERTY MANAGER AND WE DEAL WITH LANDS,I WONDER WHAT YOU MEAN WHEN YOU AR E SAYING THAT AGENTS "WAMEZE WEMBE" YOU CANNOT GET WHAT YOU WANT IF YOU DONT PASS THOUGH AN AGENT "ATA KWA SOKO UKITAKA KUUZA VIAZI UNAPITIA KWA AGENT WHO IS WELL KWON IN THAT BUSINESS"FOR ME USE AGENT TO GET THE SELLERS AND BUYERS. IF U ARE INTERESTED I HAVE 50ACRES IN UTAWALA MAVOKO ALONG MOMBASA ROAD.WRITE BACK TO ME ON (jbholdings2006@yahoo.com) Business is a game played for its fantastic stake and you are in competition with experts, if you want to win, you have to be a master of it.
:-LMDEntrepreneur's Daily Dose
Rank: Member Joined: 9/21/2006 Posts: 422 Location: Nairobi
@ montanna......That can't be a manager writing...definitely not.
i have 10 acres 1 km from the weighbridge msa road 17 m per acre
also 10 acres in mavoko 9.5 km frm msa road 38 million
@Forester
I have what you are looking for. No agents.
ISINYA, near Kenchic after Moi Maasai Girls, approx. 5 km from Namanga Rd tarmac, 100 acres at Ksh 350,000 per acre. Whole acreage or in batches of five acres minimum,
and
ISINYA, near Kenchic, approx. 2 km from Namanga Rd 25 acres at Ksh 650,000 per acre, with piped water Whole acreage or in batches of five acres minimum.
Both parcels have clean title deeds, ideal for SACCOs, real estate development or horticulture or small scale beef ranching.
Telephone: +254 700 606090
Forester wrote:Dear All,
I'm in a sacco whereby we're looking to buy 10 acres or more of land along Mombasa rd, Thika road, Kagundo road or sides of Isinya before/by September 2011. If you've got any leads that would materialize, this would be very much appreciated. Kama wewe ni agent, meza wembe!
Thanks. Hi Forester, My name is Millie.Am selling good land in Konza.40 acres at 380k/acre.The land is 25kms from mbsa road, its strategic value is based on the fact that it is within locality of proposed ICT City 13km from msa rd & only 4kms from Konza-Isinyaby-pass that links up with Thika Road at Ruiru. Last week land at the sameplace was going for Kshs 220k/acre Please note that viewing of the above land is scheduled for Saturday and Sunday 10th and 11th September 2011 at 1.30pm. *Let’s meet at the Machakos junction then we proceed to Konza. If commuting you can pick a Machakos matatu and alight at the Machakos junction. you will get a transport from there since I have a van. Remember, Its strategic value is tacked away in the planned developmentsof the grand ICT CITY . Investing in land, as we always hear, is always a wise decision; investing in low cost land maximizes the return on every shilling invested. Practically talking, lets assume Mark buys land in Karen today costing Ksh32M per acre. Within 1yr, this land may have risen to probably Ksh 42M. The 10M rise in value is impressive to the eye but it is only 31.25% increase in value. Mary goes and buys land that is costing Ksh. 380,000 per acre in Konza today. Without a doubt, that land will be worth a minimum of double the current price. That means 100% increase in value. In 1yr, if Mark and Mary invested 32M each, Mark will be worth 42M while Mary, having bought 84 Acres valued at ksh760,000X84acres= 63,840,000. In this case, Mark can enjoy the status of owning a prime piece in Karen but in the real sense, Mary invested in a much more lucrative deal though it looks like its in the bush. if interested you can get in touch with me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com or 0722231543
micasa wrote:i have 10 acres 1 km from the weighbridge msa road 17 m per acre
also 10 acres in mavoko 9.5 km frm msa road 38 million
NKT!!! Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
DonBen wrote:@Forester
I have what you are looking for. No agents.
ISINYA, near Kenchic after Moi Maasai Girls, approx. 5 km from Namanga Rd tarmac, 100 acres at Ksh 350,000 per acre. Whole acreage or in batches of five acres minimum,
and
ISINYA, near Kenchic, approx. 2 km from Namanga Rd 25 acres at Ksh 650,000 per acre, with piped water Whole acreage or in batches of five acres minimum.
Both parcels have clean title deeds, ideal for SACCOs, real estate development or horticulture or small scale beef ranching.
Telephone: +254 700 606090 @DonBen, Thanks. I proposed and saw your deal amongst the options listed when we had our meeting recently to deliberate. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
MillieMuturi wrote:Forester wrote:Dear All,
Thanks. Hi Forester, My name is Millie.Am selling good land in Konza.40 acres at 380k/acre.The land is 25kms from mbsa road, its strategic value is based on the fact that it is within locality of proposed ICT City 13km from msa rd & only 4kms from Konza-Isinyaby-pass that links up with Thika Road at Ruiru. Last week land at the sameplace was going for Kshs 220k/acre Please note that viewing of the above land is scheduled for Saturday and Sunday 10th and 11th September 2011 at 1.30pm. *Let’s meet at the Machakos junction then we proceed to Konza. If commuting you can pick a Machakos matatu and alight at the Machakos junction. you will get a transport from there since I have a van. Remember, Its strategic value is tacked away in the planned developmentsof the grand ICT CITY . Investing in land, as we always hear, is always a wise decision; investing in low cost land maximizes the return on every shilling invested. Practically talking, lets assume Mark buys land in Karen today costing Ksh32M per acre. Within 1yr, this land may have risen to probably Ksh 42M. The 10M rise in value is impressive to the eye but it is only 31.25% increase in value. Mary goes and buys land that is costing Ksh. 380,000 per acre in Konza today. Without a doubt, that land will be worth a minimum of double the current price. That means 100% increase in value. In 1yr, if Mark and Mary invested 32M each, Mark will be worth 42M while Mary, having bought 84 Acres valued at ksh760,000X84acres= 63,840,000. In this case, Mark can enjoy the status of owning a prime piece in Karen but in the real sense, Mary invested in a much more lucrative deal though it looks like its in the bush. if interested you can get in touch with me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com or 0722231543 Good narrative. makes sense... but your land is expensive compared to what others are selling in the hoods. Or was that the asking price and one can negotiate?
got land at konza going for 380k per acre.email me at marionmaina2009@yahoo.com
Hot deal prime land in Kitengela 20Acres at Ksh.950,000 per Acre.The land is located 5kms from kitengela town.Then you branch 10km off the main road-Namanga road.it is 10kms currently due to meandering alot(but when road will be done, it will be 5Km) from tarmac near where KCA has bought 100Acres to construct its future campus. Ideal for speculation, building hostels, quiet serene residentials, green house farming like the neighbouring farms etc. email me on millie.muturi@yahoo.com for more details
Groups
Investing
Sacco looking to buy 10 Acres or more.