Goto Page...
selling my green house
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 4:34:01 PM
Given as a roof is a critical component of the house, the purchaser will have to acquire it one way or another. This then begs the question, will Amiran sell a roof on its own? If not, just sell what is left as scrap. Can the pipes be used to wash a car - I will take 5 metres
User Profile
benjackie
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 4:34:02 PM
nyangao wrote:
a green house without a roof is just an enclosure! id advise u sell in bits kama sasa nipe quote ya drip irrigation na full specs' urefu ya pipes tangi litre ngapi.
it was a 8 by 15m
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 4:34:02 PM
Elder wrote:
Na roof ulipeleka wapi? Uliuza ukanunua maji?
How much are you selling at? Interested.
How greenhouse without a roof is a sheep pen
User Profile
TPK
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 4:34:44 PM
pole sana..this should not set you back, next time plan well.
I am not sure what you are selling qualifies to be a greenhouse... without a roof!
As long as you're going to be thinking anyway, think big
User Profile
wanyuru
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 4:39:34 PM
....so had u laid down the
drips
? (even without the water), what else was blown off? Are you selling the land ama ni GH tu?
User Profile
wanyuru
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 4:43:18 PM
Njunge wrote:
Elder wrote:
Na roof ulipeleka wapi? Uliuza ukanunua maji?
How much are you selling at? Interested.
How greenhouse without a roof is a
sheep pen
hehehe u mean the guy is selling a
gichegu
in the name of a green house?
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 4:58:51 PM
Gordon Gekko wrote:
Given as a roof is a critical component of the house, the purchaser will have to acquire it one way or another. This then begs the question, will Amiran sell a roof on its own? If not, just sell what is left as scrap. Can the pipes be used to wash a car - I will take 5 metres
Buy the green house and then follow the path of the wind and you might find the roof way ahead....but i am assuming the greenhouse was not blown into dudes compound
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 5:09:06 PM
That Amiran Sales guy is one hell of a Salesman. How he managed to sell you a Green House without you thinking about water! Ni kama kuuziwa boat na hakuna mahali kuna maji...
And is there soil?
User Profile
keraka
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 5:35:03 PM
Simply sell the frames to other greenhouse Farmers or as scrap and run keep off farming u man of little faith.You stooped before u even started .pole lakini.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
User Profile
kiriita
Posted :
Monday, June 20, 2011 6:22:52 PM
willin2learn wrote:
That Amiran Sales guy is one hell of a Salesman. How he managed to sell you a Green House without you thinking about water! Ni kama kuuziwa boat na hakuna mahali kuna maji...
And is there soil?
@Willin - deadly!
User Profile
12 Pages
<
>
Goto Page...
SME