Health
PEOPLE'S WATCHMAN DOWN WITH KIDNEY AILMENT AND PROSTATE CANCER
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2008 Posts: 851 Location: nairobi
came in last week from the hospital across the road, broke without a cent for medicine.KNHmanagement convened an emmergency meeting and decided to honor the son of oyondi, and the graduate of lancaster house, with free treatement, at the private wing, and at the dialysis center; priotising him over other mortals.....................................
murenj wrote:came in last week from the hospital across the road, broke without a cent for medicine.KNHmanagement convened an emmergency meeting and decided to honor the son of oyondi, and the graduate of lancaster house, with free treatement, at the private wing, and at the dialysis center; priotising him over other mortals..................................... ...Shikuku??
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
and many thanks to them who had that thought.
gmimo wrote:murenj wrote:came in last week from the hospital across the road, broke without a cent for medicine.KNHmanagement convened an emmergency meeting and decided to honor the son of oyondi, and the graduate of lancaster house, with free treatement, at the private wing, and at the dialysis center; priotising him over other mortals..................................... ...Shikuku?? yep!
Doesnt he get an ex-MP's pension? Wish him well. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Wish him a quick recovery!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
murenj wrote:gmimo wrote:murenj wrote:came in last week from the hospital across the road, broke without a cent for medicine.KNHmanagement convened an emmergency meeting and decided to honor the son of oyondi, and the graduate of lancaster house, with free treatement, at the private wing, and at the dialysis center; priotising him over other mortals..................................... ...Shikuku?? yep! Saw the photo in today's nation and even his beddings look brand new. I pray that God gives him healing and more years under the sun. Lord, thank you!
we wish him well. and thanks to the KNH for wavering (sp) the treatment cost. The two conditions are no joke and requires a very heavy pocket. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
That was a good gesture from KNH. Wish him a quick recovery. ....above all, to stand.
@murenj, the hosp across the road is nbi hosp?? Kwani they ejected him? If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
May he overcome those two nasty diseases. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Shikuku Ugua pole! You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/6/2010 Posts: 170 Location: Kenya Tukufu
Quick recovery Our Chief Watchman and God Bless... Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
vinii wrote:@murenj, the hosp across the road is nbi hosp?? Kwani they ejected him? you got it
Rank: Member Joined: 12/18/2009 Posts: 316 Location: nairobi
quick recovery mzee wetu. God loves a Trier!
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
quick recovery son of oyondi. he deserves such an honor, if nothing else for being there for the country.
Get well soon. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@ Murenj, What do you mean "he is too far gone"? Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
Inuendo wrote:@ Murenj,
What do you mean "he is too far gone"? I fear what the implied innuendo behind these 5 words is. Somethings advanced.
Health
PEOPLE'S WATCHMAN DOWN WITH KIDNEY AILMENT AND PROSTATE CANCER