Churchill live
QW25071985
#61 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 4:19:32 PM

YesuWangu wrote:
sample yesterdays question: mwenda tezi na omo?

I consider myself fairly good in Kiswahili but neither do I know the answer to that question nor understand what the question is. It's greek to me and I doubt whether a swahili teacher would get it right either.

You are kidding. Right?

Walahi sijui hiyo. If I was in 'who wants to be a millionare and that was the question to win $1m I'd quit. I would not even know who to call if I had the 'call a friend' option open

In such a case, you call ANY kikuyu friend in your phone book. He will definitely save the day. This is what he/she will tell you;

Weee twedi twerof. Washa ujiga. Shukua hiyo $500,000. Washa kucheza na besha!!! Unajua hiyo ni buroti gapi ya by-pass ama Rwai?? Utanunua buroti kadhaa, ujege, ununue ka - 110 na bado ubakishe ya kufugua hardware na bushere!!!

On a lighter note. Msiniletee tribal emotions. I'm just joking. It's Friday after all!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

i almost laughed one of my ribs out...hahahah @ 2012. stop jokin.
KenyanLyrics
#62 Posted : Tuesday, May 31, 2011 4:40:06 PM

How much is this thing niende?
#63 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 10:09:55 AM

After recent shows, ideas running out....Eric Omondi needs to think fast
It seems the politicians are falling over themselves to be hosted, Bwana WR trying to explain the rumours....
#64 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 10:13:03 AM

The Rutos interview lacked content.
Nothing much came out of it .Last night show was a bore.

#65 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 10:18:31 AM

It was very hard to believe a word that came out of WR's mouth....
Churchill repeating the jokes he said on radio.... Eric Omondi with his Luhya-Luo "jokes"....
#66 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 10:20:35 AM

I think he skipped his stint in YK'92 when he was Moi's protege and jumped to '97 when Moi was uncomfortable with his fast rise to mainstream politics.
#67 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 10:48:37 AM

There's no such thing as bad publicity, WR used the little time he got to convince a few souls and believe me he did....especially with the family around. You should expect more politicians on Churchill.
#68 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 10:54:59 AM

I think churchil should ask hard tackling questions using humor instead of baby-slapping them with question like 'if you met ocampo on the road what would you tell him'(I changed the channel b4 he could answer BTW)

He should not let politicians use his stage to market themselves just for the ratings I think he owes to us to ask questions that a man on street would want asked since they made him.
marex
#69 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 10:46:21 AM

Tommorows Guest: Kalonzo, Next Tuesday.....LUCY KIBAKI...ya Lucy I have to attend the live shoot
The way I am
#70 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:41:52 PM

marex wrote:
Tommorows Guest: Kalonzo, Next Tuesday.....LUCY KIBAKI...ya Lucy I have to attend the live shoot

i will not miss that ay when baba Jimmy will decide to attend the thing. it will be hilarious. imagine a quarter of the fans being disguised security men.
#71 Posted : Tuesday, June 21, 2011 12:44:20 PM

Sober wrote:
marex wrote:

i will not miss that ay when baba Jimmy will decide to attend the thing. it will be hilarious. imagine a quarter of the fans being disguised security men.

......today!!!, not tomorrow!!!
wilyum
#72 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 9:35:58 AM

its back!!!!!!!! atleast something off the politics nonsense.

smile smile smile smile back
#73 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 3:45:58 PM

wilyum wrote:
its back!!!!!!!! atleast something off the politics nonsense.

smile smile smile smile back

Very good news