wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

PEOPLE'S WATCHMAN DOWN WITH KIDNEY AILMENT AND PROSTATE CANCER
murenj
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 11:19:04 AM

came in last week from the hospital across the road, broke without a cent for medicine.KNHmanagement convened an emmergency meeting and decided to honor the son of oyondi, and the graduate of lancaster house, with free treatement, at the private wing, and at the dialysis center; priotising him over other mortals.....................................
gmimo
#2 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 11:27:27 AM

murenj wrote:
came in last week from the hospital across the road, broke without a cent for medicine.KNHmanagement convened an emmergency meeting and decided to honor the son of oyondi, and the graduate of lancaster house, with free treatement, at the private wing, and at the dialysis center; priotising him over other mortals.....................................

...Shikuku??
#3 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 11:28:43 AM

and many thanks to them who had that thought.
murenj
#4 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 11:32:27 AM

gmimo wrote:
murenj wrote:

...Shikuku??

yep!
#5 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 11:38:20 AM

Doesnt he get an ex-MP's pension? Wish him well.
#6 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 11:41:48 AM

Wish him a quick recovery!!!
#7 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 11:44:43 AM

murenj wrote:
gmimo wrote:
murenj wrote:

...Shikuku??

yep!

Saw the photo in today's nation and even his beddings look brand new. I pray that God gives him healing and more years under the sun.
Burning Spear
#8 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 11:50:18 AM

we wish him well.

and thanks to the KNH for wavering (sp) the treatment cost.

The two conditions are no joke and requires a very heavy pocket.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Ms Mkenya
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 12:04:05 PM

That was a good gesture from KNH. Wish him a quick recovery.
....above all, to stand.
#10 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 2:19:35 PM

@murenj, the hosp across the road is nbi hosp?? Kwani they ejected him?
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 2:39:46 PM

May he overcome those two nasty diseases.
XSK
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 2:50:36 PM

Shikuku

Ugua pole!
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
raszag
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 3:39:00 PM

Quick recovery Our Chief Watchman and God Bless...
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
murenj
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 4:59:57 PM

vinii wrote:
@murenj, the hosp across the road is nbi hosp?? Kwani they ejected him?

you got it
annsal
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 8:05:44 PM

quick recovery mzee wetu.
God loves a Trier!
karqui
#16 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 10:16:44 AM

quick recovery son of oyondi.
he deserves such an honor, if nothing else for being there for the country.
#17 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 4:52:45 PM

Get well soon.

murenj
#18 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2011 10:26:45 AM

Get well soon.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you he is too far gone. It is a pity he never published an autobiography. Liar Liar Liar
Inuendo
#19 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2011 10:57:49 AM

@ Murenj,

What do you mean "he is too far gone"?
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
#20 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2011 11:30:58 AM

Inuendo wrote:
@ Murenj,

What do you mean "he is too far gone"?

I fear what the implied innuendo behind these 5 words is. Somethings advanced. Pray