wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Looking for a Surgeon
#41 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 7:35:44 PM

You have been a member since:: 12/3/2010
Wendz all the best.u r in my prayers
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#42 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2011 8:10:20 PM

Maitu, I wish you well. Nitakuombea. Wewe tulia, God is in charge.
callaspade
#43 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 7:53:49 AM

...well wendz,wish you good health !
....i see you have good choices of docs here.
annsal
#44 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 9:29:50 AM

Wendz all the very best, our prayers are with you and all shall be well.
God loves a Trier!
#45 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 9:43:54 AM

Say this short prayer lifted from the Bible :

Jeremiah 17:14

Heal me, O LORD, and I shall be healed; save me, and I shall be saved: for thou art my praise.

Psalm 103:2-5
Bless the Lord, O my soul, and do not forget all his benefits--who forgives all your iniquity, who heals all your diseases, who redeems your life from the Pit, who crowns you with steadfast love and mercy, who satisfies you with good as long as you live so that your youth is renewed like the eagle's.

Psalm 30:2
O Lord my God, I cried to you for help, and you have healed me.

Isaiah 53:4-5

Surely he has borne our infirmities and carried our diseases; yet we accounted him stricken, struck down by God, and afflicted. But he was wounded for our transgressions, crushed for our iniquities; upon him was the punishment that made us whole, and by his bruises we are whole.

Amen
specky
#46 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 12:07:17 PM

Thank you so much guys..two and a half years down the line i am well now.
@Wends..........things will be well,just put God first and trust in him,you are in my prayers,be blessed.
#47 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 12:43:24 PM

@Wendz,

Tuko pamoja. Lakini mimi niko nje ya theatre! I wish you well.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2011 1:29:35 PM

You have been a member since:: 12/3/2010
Wendz, you have been away for sometime now.How did the surgery go.Hope you are well.Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#49 Posted : Tuesday, June 28, 2011 2:19:58 PM

Pray and all shall be ok.
#50 Posted : Friday, September 02, 2011 12:24:44 PM

I am back to this thread to thank you all for your prayers and the information you gave on this. I went to see the doctor armed with my list of surgeons. She recommended we consider using Dr. Kambuni, a pediatric surgeon at NBI Doctor's plaza. A good guy who has the same dislike of academies as the buying/selling of land in kitengela... LOOL!

The surgery went well (we thank God,the doc, and the prayers from friends and family of course). I know cases are different but this is a guy i can recommend based on the experience so far.

Anyway, good people, thanks once again for being family.

6 Pages«<3456>