Investor
Stocks
Wazua Watchlist
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/17/2010 Posts: 47 Location: Nairobi
I have been using the Wazua Watchlist to track my portfolio but it seems it is not updated often  is there any other tool I can use to follow my exact portfolio which is updated ON TIME People who look for easy money invariably pay for the privilege of proving conclusively that it cannot be found on this sordid earth
Mine is working very well, But prices are updated next day. But i have got no problem with that. I want to be a millionaire.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/17/2010 Posts: 47 Location: Nairobi
my KK is still at 9.7 and I had bought at different levels sasa sijui next day yangu ni lini People who look for easy money invariably pay for the privilege of proving conclusively that it cannot be found on this sordid earth
liomungai wrote:my KK is still at 9.7 and I had bought at different levels sasa sijui next day yangu ni lini Pole baba....even mine is not working today infect the wazua is not showing the live prices today .... I want to be a millionaire.
@Wazua admin, what's up with the watch list?
Rank: New-farer Joined: 5/25/2010 Posts: 27 Location: Nairobi
Same here - not updating prices! thought it was just me..
Investor
Stocks
Wazua Watchlist