Market
Technical
REPLACEMENT FOR BROKEN IDOES SCREEN
jaggernaut wrote:QW25071985 wrote:Wow. I actually wanted to buy these mkebe of a phone but the look never appealed to me. Can u imagine this phone with its high end features costs the same as the nokia c3. Lol . Wonders never cease. Well, looks and cost aside, am enjoying 3G, Wifi, GPS, instant email, over 60,000 apps etc. The IDEOS phone can even transform into a wifi hotspot. It's not about the cost but what the phone can do. I will never go back to the much hyped Nokia. Nowonder Nokia, the company, is dying since they have all along been selling useless overpriced phones to ignorant consumers. ...wow 60,000 apps, do use them????? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
where are the malibu stores.. any in the cbd?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
I have a Nokia C3 and it seems not to recognise all the memory cards i buy.Is anyone out there experiencing the same problem? Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:I have a Nokia C3 and it seems not to recognise all the memory cards i buy.Is anyone out there experiencing the same problem? I don't know the maximum capacity memory card the C3 can take. I suspect you might be trying to load a card of a higher capacity than it can handle. Try progressively lower capacities and see if you can get a fit.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/21/2006 Posts: 422 Location: Nairobi
mine had 1gb and its okey
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2008 Posts: 851 Location: nairobi
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:QW25071985 wrote:Wow. I actually wanted to buy these mkebe of a phone but the look never appealed to me. Can u imagine this phone with its high end features costs the same as the nokia c3. Lol . Wonders never cease. Well, looks and cost aside, am enjoying 3G, Wifi, GPS, instant email, over 60,000 apps etc. The IDEOS phone can even transform into a wifi hotspot. It's not about the cost but what the phone can do. I will never go back to the much hyped Nokia. Nowonder Nokia, the company, is dying since they have all along been selling useless overpriced phones to ignorant consumers. ...wow 60,000 apps, do use them????? i have transformed my phone into a digital compass, a diary, anttivirus scanning...........gprs data counter,.......unwanted call screening/blocking.....the posibilities are unlimited........who said that nokia ni simu sasa? Hizo ni mikebe. Labda walete android ndio nitakuwa customer wao........
Rank: New-farer Joined: 9/17/2010 Posts: 97 Location: Mombasa,Kenya
Jaribuni BB Bold 2..and feel the Solidity
murenj wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:QW25071985 wrote:Wow. I actually wanted to buy these mkebe of a phone but the look never appealed to me. Can u imagine this phone with its high end features costs the same as the nokia c3. Lol . Wonders never cease. Well, looks and cost aside, am enjoying 3G, Wifi, GPS, instant email, over 60,000 apps etc. The IDEOS phone can even transform into a wifi hotspot. It's not about the cost but what the phone can do. I will never go back to the much hyped Nokia. Nowonder Nokia, the company, is dying since they have all along been selling useless overpriced phones to ignorant consumers. ...wow 60,000 apps, do use them????? i have transformed my phone into a digital compass, a diary, anttivirus scanning...........gprs data counter,.......unwanted call screening/blocking.....the posibilities are unlimited........who said that nokia ni simu sasa? Hizo ni mikebe. Labda walete android ndio nitakuwa customer wao........ Nokia has signed up with Windows to be their os...but I think its too little too late. By the time they manage to get the deal working, the only guys using Nokias will be askaris. For the torch. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Member Joined: 7/22/2008 Posts: 851 Location: nairobi
KulaRaha wrote:murenj wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:QW25071985 wrote:Wow. I actually wanted to buy these mkebe of a phone but the look never appealed to me. Can u imagine this phone with its high end features costs the same as the nokia c3. Lol . Wonders never cease. Well, looks and cost aside, am enjoying 3G, Wifi, GPS, instant email, over 60,000 apps etc. The IDEOS phone can even transform into a wifi hotspot. It's not about the cost but what the phone can do. I will never go back to the much hyped Nokia. Nowonder Nokia, the company, is dying since they have all along been selling useless overpriced phones to ignorant consumers. ...wow 60,000 apps, do use them????? i have transformed my phone into a digital compass, a diary, anttivirus scanning...........gprs data counter,.......unwanted call screening/blocking.....the posibilities are unlimited........who said that nokia ni simu sasa? Hizo ni mikebe. Labda walete android ndio nitakuwa customer wao........ Nokia has signed up with Windows to be their os...but I think its too little too late. By the time they manage to get the deal working, the only guys using Nokias will be askaris. For the torch.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
Gordon Gekko wrote:dossy7 wrote:I have a Nokia C3 and it seems not to recognise all the memory cards i buy.Is anyone out there experiencing the same problem? I don't know the maximum capacity memory card the C3 can take. I suspect you might be trying to load a card of a higher capacity than it can handle. Try progressively lower capacities and see if you can get a fit. Thanks Gordon will try Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Market
Technical
REPLACEMENT FOR BROKEN IDOES SCREEN