14 Pages«<11121314>
uchumi share price today
QW25071985
#241 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 5:33:00 PM

the deal wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:
the deal wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:
ALL UCHUMI PASSENGERS please alight at stage no. 14.00 . we are almost there. Or you'll be returned where you came from....lol.

No laughing issue man smile . there are guys who will buy in the bucket loads at 14.00 . bytheway for those who do technical analysis 14.50 is the 52 week high and thats a very strong barrier and i am sure we cannot go past that...Yenyewe that was a ride and a half.

LMAO so you sold @ 13.50? btwn the 10 period moving average of NSE20 crossed below the 50 period moving average on Friday signalling further downward pressure...as for Uchumi its just recovering from a grossly oversold position so the rally has to continue...the charts never lie.

i dare you NOT to sell at 14.00
the deal
#242 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 5:57:46 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
the deal wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:
the deal wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:
ALL UCHUMI PASSENGERS please alight at stage no. 14.00 . we are almost there. Or you'll be returned where you came from....lol.

No laughing issue man smile . there are guys who will buy in the bucket loads at 14.00 . bytheway for those who do technical analysis 14.50 is the 52 week high and thats a very strong barrier and i am sure we cannot go past that...Yenyewe that was a ride and a half.

LMAO so you sold @ 13.50? btwn the 10 period moving average of NSE20 crossed below the 50 period moving average on Friday signalling further downward pressure...as for Uchumi its just recovering from a grossly oversold position so the rally has to continue...the charts never lie.

i dare you NOT to sell at 14.00

Laughing out loudly. wewe alight alone...
#243 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 6:29:09 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
the deal wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

@qw wacha ukartooni, what relevance is a 52 week high for a company that was suspended 6 years ago?

Aguytrying
#244 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:48:02 PM

@sparkly. Lmao. True true. That cannot be a 52 week high. Qw. Relax on the predictions, do you wanna be proved wrong time and again. Which will only keep lowering ur credibility. Ok, even if u predict something, dont use the words cannot, will never... Coz no-one can ever say with certainty.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#245 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 8:50:55 PM

@qw wacha ukartooni, what relevance is a 52 week high for a company that was suspended 6 years ago?

?????
the deal
#246 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 10:33:03 AM

The rally continues...
earthvoice
#247 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 11:40:27 AM

the deal wrote:
The rally continues...

KSh 13.60 and rising...!!! Dancing
"All intelligent investing is value investing -- acquiring more than you are paying for. You must value the business in order to value the stock." - Charlie Munger.
QW25071985
#248 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 4:54:09 PM

And to all passengers we have now reached the end of the journey....price hesitation is quite evident today as the stock just rallied 4% into the close...
it was a nice ride folks but i am off this bus...
hello
#249 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 4:59:02 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
And to all passengers we have now reached the end of the journey....price hesitation is quite evident today as the stock just rallied 4% into the close...

shuka bwana.
I want to be a millionaire.
#250 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 5:05:43 PM

hello wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

shuka bwana.

When is the bus coming back to pick us those who were left at number 10 Downing street?Sad

Aguytrying
#251 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 9:17:42 PM

QW25071985 wrote:

i actually think you made a good move there. Better safe than sorry. Its harder to sell.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
the deal
#252 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 10:16:37 PM

@QW adios...Uchumi Dar will be open on Thursday thats good PR to take us to 15.
earthvoice
#253 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 11:24:31 PM

the deal wrote:

Pray smile Pray
"All intelligent investing is value investing -- acquiring more than you are paying for. You must value the business in order to value the stock." - Charlie Munger.
Cde Monomotapa
#254 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 12:00:11 AM

earthvoice wrote:
the deal wrote:

Pray smile Pray

Nice.
mkonomtupu
#255 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 8:47:03 AM

I think they should put a sign on this bus NO HAWKING, NO PREACHING, NO STANDING PASSENGERS...
Cde Monomotapa
#256 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 8:57:38 AM

mkonomtupu wrote:
I think they should put a sign on this bus NO HAWKING, NO PREACHING, NO STANDING PASSENGERS...

LMAO..Hii hapana City Hoppless!
#257 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 9:01:50 AM

This space will today turn red.
mkonomtupu
#258 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 9:11:19 AM

@mlennyma agreed leo tunashukisha wengi
the deal
#259 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 9:15:49 AM

Aint dropping till August.
Cde Monomotapa
#260 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 9:17:48 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
I believe a double dip is on the cards for Uchumi and the 2nd dip is due soon (probably this week). I am a bear on Uchumi till I have satisfactory levels of capital in it. Bring on the sell off! (my Av.price is 10.25)