wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Slim Possible...was this stage managed?
smith01
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 1:48:58 PM

I watched Cirizen News on Friday night and I was shocked to see some lady who broke down simply because she did not lose any weight last week.
Is this a tactic?

Shame on you
mnjoro
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 1:54:31 PM

Saw the same but the lady was not that fat.Actually wonder if she can attain the 65kgs she wants.Her bones structure is big.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 2:02:30 PM

smith01 wrote:

I watched Cirizen News on Friday night and I was shocked to see some lady who broke down simply because she did not lose any weight last week.
Is this a tactic?

Shame on you

This show made me change my Friday news back to KTN ,how is that show relevant as a news feature.

A kenyan loosing weight on primetime News is pathetic.
smith01
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 2:07:30 PM

mnjoro wrote:
Saw the same but the lady was not that fat.Actually wonder if she can attain the 65kgs she wants.Her bones structure is big.

I think people should be given sane advice on such. She claims that she had worked so hard(sic) and hence was feeling disappointed.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 2:39:24 PM

....and the way she looks yummy in that ka-shape of hers!
Nkted.

Burning Spear
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 2:42:47 PM

Nkted.

inalingana mzee anataka nini.

But she looks fine and sexy
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 2:56:02 PM

Nkted.

Haujatuma Mpesa for Miracle Now Now like you were advised in the Nduati thread?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 14, 2011 8:42:13 PM

Elder wrote:
Nkted.

As @guka said we need one huge wazua harambee to get @user/@impunity prayed for. Maombi yake itakuwa expensive sana!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 3:12:05 PM

Elder wrote:
Nkted.

As @guka said we need one huge wazua harambee to get @user/@impunity prayed for. Maombi yake itakuwa expensive sana!

jhonie
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2011 3:54:10 PM

To women weight is an issue, if you ever tell them that they are fat or plump they can they would feel terribly bad to the extent of starving themselves, going of unworkable diet, slimming pill and all manner of solution to keep them slim. what they don't know is that
" Urefu na Ufupi ni mapenzi ya mwenyezi Mungu,Upana na Uwembaba ni Bidii Yako".
#11 Posted : Sunday, June 19, 2011 7:46:28 PM

The one who wins ni ule ata lose the highest weigh--this is unfair because most o the weight is in the bones and not ats. Its a high time some stupid women learnt this.