6 Pages«<3456>
Wendz...
#41 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 10:15:00 AM

All,

Relax. Wendz is still computing the years... l hope there will be no 'typos'

Njung'e,

Please let the Njung'elets know 'Babu wa ringtone' wishes them a Happy happy Birthday

#42 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 10:18:00 AM

@Doubters...
BTW,it truly is Wendz' Bday...Willing isnt pulling a fast one on us. Her silence only means she's busy elsewhere but will be making an SK comeback soonest:)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#43 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 10:48:00 AM

happy birthday gal.....

but,are you still kicking and breathing????

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#44 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 10:48:00 AM

@Leona,

I got to the school and talked to the teacher.He removes the two from class and am given a seat at the back.......lollipops and drops are distributed and then they are called in.They see me but before they figure what is happening,the other kids break into song and pelt them with the drops and lollipops.......they were sooooo happy...!!.....Didn't get the cake though and i hope hawatanyoa reli.....!!

@all,

Thanks for all those wishes..............True.It's Wendz birthday too.

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
Kinyee
#45 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 10:57:00 AM

Happy birthday Wendz,have ordered a JD for you at Exchange Bar,The stanley hotel,be there at 7pm,if no rain. happy birthday Njunge to the Twins,hope they grow to be like me,(Soldier)

arsenal fanatic
#46 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 12:29:00 PM

@Njung'e
That was a classic gesture!,am sure the njunglets & classmates enjoyed! They are very lucky to have a dad as ploteous as you. Suggest to Mama Mburu to organise a cake for the family to feast on jioni kabla the twins nyoa reli...hehee

#47 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 12:55:00 PM

@Leona,

Thanks.........Mama Mburu joined Wendz..........Huyo cucu pia anasoma eti apate 'ndigiri'............Sasa mimi ni baba na mama...!!

Mr.Tea
#48 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 1:04:00 PM

Njung'e,

I had somewhere that,that is said to be KANU.....hehehehe..

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
#49 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 1:09:00 PM

@Njung'e
Hehee..ati 'ndigiri'? make sure she never hears you say that! Being baba na mama is a gud experience for you...am sure the njunglets appreciate. Ai..na kwani this Wendz got lost in books? havent seen her online the whole day!

#50 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 1:28:00 PM

@Mr. Tea,

Kanu...??...That must be from counting rafters at nite.......hehehe.

@Leona,

Yes...!!...ndigiri.....My fear is she might bring home a real one (Ya Warufaga ihurage ciana mateke)......-:)

6 Pages«<3456>