wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Reason to stop drinking..
cmk
#1 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2011 12:40:48 PM

http://www.youtube.com/w...?v=-jWEl3seJTM&NR=1

This guy should not drink at all..boxing would be a better alternative..let conje punch him proper and he will achieve the same result..being hurt..
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
For Sport
#2 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2011 12:48:49 PM

Left me in stitches...falling down stairs, crawling on the floor...and is the dude trying to jog at the end...

cmk
#3 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2011 12:53:29 PM

is manjoro a mzungu??this could be him????
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
FancyFace
#4 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 10:20:32 AM

may be it's just me.....but I don't find this funny at all...its disgusting to see an all "grown" up a** man drunk like this.. shame shame shame

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#5 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 10:49:38 AM

This guy should be incorporated in the movie hangover btw i hope what he took is not the same thing that people in banana area took over the weekend
#6 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 11:20:42 AM

I ahve laughed so much guys are wondering what is wrong with this dude

....the guy could be acting up for your consumption!!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 1:44:38 PM

For Sport wrote:
Left me in stitches...falling down stairs, crawling on the floor...and is the dude trying to jog at the end...

The dude is jogging so that he gets home quickly lest he falls again before he gets there! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You can actually see him looking for who is pulling him down!!!

I like his Resilience though!
#8 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 1:54:14 PM

FancyFace wrote:
may be it's just me.....but I don't find this funny at all...its disgusting to see an all "grown" up a** man drunk like this.. shame shame shame

I echo yoour sentiments young gal.

Shame Shame Shame...

I would rather the dude consumed the banana stuff and save us this greatest eye sore!

Shame on you

#9 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 2:57:59 PM

cmk wrote:
is manjoro a mzungu??this could be him????

@mjoro, at this rate you may want to change your name and go back to being a user.
#10 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 3:10:51 PM

FancyFace wrote:

I echo yoour sentiments young gal.

Shame Shame Shame...

I would rather the dude consumed the banana stuff and save us this greatest eye sore!

Shame on you

@Impunity
Wacha wewe....Stop hating on a brother.Hakunywa ya mtu and there is nowhere we are told he found a beer lorry lying on its sidesmile