wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

11 Pages«<23456>»
Mpesa Now Now!!! By 'Pastor' Nduati!
#31 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 9:40:03 AM

@Njunge, nita ua mtu...

#32 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 9:59:22 AM

Haven't seen this, but authorities should take action...
@Lolest = Kadonye
#33 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 10:20:17 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:

why all pastors target women in their prechings because women are weak and easily influenced.

People,please stay and worship where you were baptized ie Roman catholic,PCEA and Anglican.Hio ingine,be very careful !!

smile No Comment

Lemme not open Pandora's box

Can I help you open it? But then again, it will derail this thread!
Mwende
#34 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 11:56:32 AM

All I can say is 'Forgive them Father...'

I do not wish to judge but some of this is pure blasphemy Sad . Theres a bad rumor going on about Nganga he of Neno hapo hailaselase roundabout, very pathetic
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#35 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 12:14:13 PM

Me thinks that these 'churches' thrive coz guys want to manipulate God. They want God to be at their beck and call and they are willing to 'pay' him to do that! And these crooks just facilitate your fantasy and get paid for it. Handsomely of course!
#36 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 4:04:54 PM

Saw one too last weekend and could not believe my ears!!!!!

"Wewe ndugu au dada unayeniskiza, ukiwa na shida yeyote, tuma hiyo elfu moja au mbili, au hata mia tano na M-Pesa kwa nambari unayoiona......

Nitakapoipokea pesa zako nitajua mahitaji yako.....
Nami nitaenda kwake mbele za mungu ma nitakuombea....
Na shida zako zote zitaisha."

-Wahome blah..blah.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#37 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 4:28:25 PM

I have just sent an email to CCK about this matter. I will post their reply right here....
#38 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 6:09:39 PM

Thanks mukiha i will also send an email to cck .wazuans all lets do this to stop these parasites .peoples power.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#39 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 6:45:43 PM

'user' wrote:
Thanks mukiha i will also send an email to cck .wazuans all lets do this to stop these parasites .peoples power.

copy that, will also do my mail to cck tomorrow
Dash
#40 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:45:34 PM

I like how this is an action oriented thread. What is the ccks address? I would also like to give them piece of my thoughts. KBC too,
It is really disgusting what they do. I have an aunt who would take 90% of her income to these concotions of churches even neglecting household duties until a serious threat of separation from her hubby made her stop. Upto today she cannot explain what went through her mind at that period. Strange but very true
11 Pages«<23456>»