wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

11 Pages<12345>»
Mpesa Now Now!!! By 'Pastor' Nduati!
QW25071985
#21 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2011 6:19:26 PM

Jesus asked Peter to feed his lambs. These guys feed on Jesus lambs!

I like.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Motomoto
#22 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2011 6:33:21 PM

Here is some pedestrian thinking.
1. Some of the pastors and Bishops who are critcising Dr Mutunga of having a dysfunctional family have no children of their own, even though they are married. Why havent they prayed to get children since they believe in miracles? Isn't this pointing at the speck in youyr brothers eye when there is a log in yours?
2. If one has no children and wants to have some - a miracle to happen- can you go to be prayed for by a pastor who has no children?
#23 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2011 7:47:14 PM

Motomoto wrote:

2. If one has no children and wants to have some - a miracle to happen- can you go to be prayed for by a pastor who has no children?
Yes. Prophet Elisha died after an illness. Yet he healed Naaman and raised a boy from the dead.
#24 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2011 11:10:24 PM

Motomoto wrote:

Yes. Prophet Elisha died after an illness. Yet he healed Naaman and raised a boy from the dead.

@Laughing out loudly, i am loving you right now! @moto, the gift is ussually to help other people not urself, paul had a chronic disease yet he raised the dead.
Mtu Biz
#25 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:17:05 AM

This is sad... but not unprecedented.

@ Lolest that Naaman - Elisha - Gehazi story nails it.

These instant health and wealth merchants are not just in 'funy funy' churches, many of what we may consider 'mainstream' churches embrace one form or the other of this type of teaching, just less brazen.

This type of teaching slithered into Kenya mainly via the Trinity Broadcasting Network.. anyone seen what they call "praisathon".. akina pastor Nduati are excellent students of this con game.

Prophecy must be fulfilled:

It is written

2 Timothy 4:3-4

New International Version (NIV)

3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths.

Sola Scriptura

#26 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 7:31:27 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:

This is sad... but not unprecedented.

@ Lolest that Naaman - Elisha - Gehazi story nails it.

These instant health and wealth merchants are not just in 'funy funy' churches, many of what we may consider 'mainstream' churches embrace one form or the other of this type of teaching, just less brazen.

This type of teaching slithered into Kenya mainly via the Trinity Broadcasting Network.. anyone seen what they call "praisathon".. akina pastor Nduati are excellent students of this con game.

Prophecy must be fulfilled:

It is written

2 Timothy 4:3-4

New International Version (NIV)

3 For the time will come when people will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4 They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths.

Yep. Pewa juice!

I am also of the same view about Family tv and their parents TBN. They are nothing but a major cogwheel in satans mega deception schemes.

But then again, it is written that it will happen and people will fall for it hook line and sinker.
anasazi
#27 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 9:10:34 AM

Jesus asked Peter to feed his lambs. These guys feed on Jesus lambs!

Enough said. And how do the TV stations still persist in hosting these guys?
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#28 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 9:17:38 AM

How does KBC allow this to go on every other sunday.....ABK!!!!!
Burning Spear
#29 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 9:31:03 AM

QW25071985 wrote:
Hahaaha. I cant believe this , Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .

If you will be awake by 8:00am on Sunday, switch your TV to K.B.C at around 8:00am - and you will experience Mpesa Ministries of Kenya first hand!!! Of course if one of his lieutenants - or himself - is a wazuan, they might go easy on MPesa sermons next Sunday. Today's "preaching" was 100% MPesa. NOTHING else!!!

@2 Miles - Today he had six MPesa lines on the screen occupying approximately the lower quarter of the screen, with the words MPESA NOW, NOW!!! INSTANT MIRACLE WAITING! And to avoid any confusion, yes, the word now was repeated and yes, the exclamation marks were there - I have simply 'copy pasted'.

@Theu - I have heard the Muiru story. Ati you submit your "sadaka", name and problem as the preaching is going on. At prayer time, the ones who chucked beyond a certain threshold - say 3k - are mentioned by full name and specific problem. E.g. "Mungu saidia bwana @Impunity. Ana shida ya kuwamezea wasoma habari kwenye runinga mate. Hata wale wameolewa. Muondolee pepo hiyo mbaya...". The ones who chucked say between 1k and 3k are mentioned as a together - by one name, and the ones who chucked below (say) 1k are mentioned in general - na hao wengine wenye shida mbali mbali kama kukosa kazi... I asked a friend who used to attend those services how true that was and she totally didn't want to discuss that story. She told me that we should not challenge "watumishi wa mungu".

why all pastors target women in their prechings because women are weak and easily influenced.

People,please stay and worship where you were baptized ie Roman catholic,PCEA and Anglican.Hio ingine,be very careful !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Mtu Biz
#30 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 9:37:54 AM

Burning Spear wrote:

why all pastors target women in their prechings because women are weak and easily influenced.

People,please stay and worship where you were baptized ie Roman catholic,PCEA and Anglican.Hio ingine,be very careful !!

smile No Comment

Lemme not open Pandora's box
Sola Scriptura

11 Pages<12345>»