6 Pages123>»
Wendz...
#1 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:14:00 AM

Happy Birthday
#2 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:28:00 AM

What?.......I must say this is very interesting.................Leona shares her B/D with my 2nd born gal.......and now Wendz has her B/D same day with my last born twins??......

HAPPY B/D GAL......may you live to become a toothless lady......!

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
patosh
#3 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:35:00 AM

happppppppppppppppppppppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
bbbbbbbbbbbirthdeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Always looking forward to excel
#4 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:39:00 AM

Happy b/day gal...have a blast!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
RskTaker
#5 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:51:00 AM

Happy birthday Wendz! Keep smiling,keep shining!!
#6 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 5:59:00 AM

@Wendz
Happiest Bday ever gal! Enjoyest kabisa!! and Pliz Mpesa the cake:)

@Njung'e
Really? Wow..thats too interesting a coincidence!You now need to include me and Wendz in your family officially..hehee. Happy Bday to twinjunglets...may they live to be just like their daddy:)

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
eli
#7 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:02:00 AM

Happy birthday Wendz. May u live to be a centenarian!

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
Mr.Tea
#8 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:02:00 AM

Wendz........Many happy returns on your birthday... and Njung'e,pass my birthday wishes to the twins..

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
mnjoro
#9 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:03:00 AM

Happy B/DayWendz but pleeease no gray hair.Nimeikomesha katika Jina

Won,t mind a beer though especially being a Friday na vile tumekuchunga vizuri.

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
brav
#10 Posted : Friday, May 29, 2009 6:09:00 AM

hapi birthday to youuuuu,x2
hapi birthday dear Wendz,hapi birthday to you..
hao od ayu nao x2

hapi birthday dear Wendz hapi birthday to you

I went to the zoo x2
and I saw a black monkey,and I thought it was YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!

Usichoke kutafuta salary
6 Pages123>»