Oh my God!!!! This internet in Kinangop is letting me down! Been well good people... only that with this age,i type so slowly,make so many errors,delete so many times and sometimes reapeat the same story so many times! Na ngubaru..... maaaan! i should have heeded to that guy's advise of ' someni VIJANA ...... mwisho wa kusoma,mtapa kazi mzuri sana....' Now am messed up.... wonder where this ndigiri is taking me at 54!!
Thanks guys for all those wishes.... I am so humbled. Accept my gratitude and total respect for all of you.... I appreciate your best wishes.... My great grandma died at 126,i swear with all these wishes,i am making it at 150!!!! less than a century to go!!! and still going strong!!
For a minute there,i thot someone sukumanized me right there.... and kept thinking,aiii kwani skerians are also in kingangop na hata kinangop i havent sukumanized someone..... huku hakuna JD. Mvua,muratina na matope tele???
@Adep hehehehehe... that was a good one!
@Mlefu..... hehehehe... sisemi kitu.... where i am,the closes they have seen to a jaccuzi ni ' tuthothoko' (i think they are tu tiny 'springs' dug by kids those old days when rain was rain)........ hehehehehe...
@Willin Thanks man.... I think this is the most wishes i have received on any particular birthday in my whole over half century life... so if those @Eli's wishes to be a centu...... (wht was that word again?) were jokes,i am not very far from that.....
@King..... please keep that richot..... I know i shall definitly need it....
@Njung'e My best regards to the twins! And congrats to my classmate...
The bash??? Its still a secret even to me..... I am just getting some confusing info...... I think i need a bodyguard at this rate.. I get to know like this,i will hola!!
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.