wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

3 Pages<123
Magigi's Diary: The Mbuzi and the Aftermath
The Phantom
#21 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 2:45:14 PM

"...He told me he was tired of squeezing mangoes and avocadoes in supermarkets and imagining that it was the real thing! Attempts to make him look at that picture of the Tabasamu character did not help!..."Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

good one!!Umesaidia ugali ya lunch kushuka kwa tumbo nyweee!!
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
#22 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 10:45:55 PM

@Magigi Ati kasamu's trousers almost got torn? Bwana you made my evening. Keep these memoirs
wen
#23 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2011 4:14:43 AM

haha this is crazy guys
cmk
#24 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2011 12:52:25 PM

like i said earlier,wanjohi of kigogoine fame is quite in danger of being dislodged from the summit of being the funniest kenyan??..
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#25 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2011 2:04:41 PM

Weed at work.Grade 5 weed...lol.
Pablo
#26 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2011 4:25:29 PM

Good one @Magigi

The only problem is that the spiking was to all who wished. I agree Mjoro was diluting his FG with Malt. Boss your strong.

It was nice meeting u.
#27 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2011 3:09:07 PM

Pablo wrote:
Good one @Magigi

The only problem is that the spiking was to all who wished. I agree Mjoro was diluting his FG with Malt. Boss your strong.

It was nice meeting u.

...Nice meeting you too @Pablo.
Bree
#28 Posted : Sunday, June 12, 2011 3:18:12 PM

Entertaining!
How about a Magigi daily...
Motomoto
#29 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2011 11:30:37 AM

Applause Applause I missed this one. Very humorous stuff
3 Pages<123