wazua Sat, Feb 1, 2025

7 Pages<1234>»
Ten Cars More useless than Vitz
murenj
#21 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 9:34:51 PM

probox kiboko yao. imagine transporting a gift goat in an open boot of a saloon. ....lakini kwa probox, no sweat..
#22 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 9:41:40 PM

Bwahahahahahaha....ati dude saw a ssangyong rodius n went home to cry hehehe....Ati the T/will if hit fm behind, will decapitate u ROTFLMAOSHIPIMP!! Noma xana, bt huyo probox bado wanataka yeye
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 8:40:01 AM

Probox.... ngai... i dont know how someone got a salary after designing that thing..... I didnt know we could have a worse car than Vitz until i saw this one!

Totally agree...

I think a Vitz looks okay - especially with a few touches [Rims, slightly wider tyres etc.]. I don't own one but I think it would be very convenient for town driving. Too bad Kenyans have assumed it is a ladies car.

The Probox on the other hand is a design disaster! It reminds of the first car I drew in class one - with a ruler! I never heard the last of it!!!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 8:51:54 AM

i wish there was some pictures for viewing. I only know of the shapes of probox and vitz.....d'oh! d'oh!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 8:59:18 AM

YesuWangu wrote:
i wish there was some pictures for viewing. I only know of the shapes of probox and vitz.....d'oh! d'oh!

@McReggae Gave the link.

Here is the link
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:01:24 AM

YesuWangu wrote:

Click the link on the 1st post for the pictures!!!!

How could they forget the FUNCARGO!!!!Shame on you
#27 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 10:04:35 AM

Eng Jean Claude Prodox worked at Toyota motor corporation R & D department when he engineered a brand that got him fired..the brand was soo ugly that the japanese out of anger at claude's work named it PROBOX..considering the cost implications involved to yield this brand,they decided to get it into the market but with no marketing budget..3 months down the line,the brand surpassed its target overwhelmingly to the amazement of the japs.This got the eye of top level management who decided to recall claude but he would not accept only on one condition that he was going to be offered lifetym employment which the japs accepted.an year later,jean was at it again this time when unveiling his design,the new brand was the PLATZ..which still with minimal budget has sold beyond expectations..jean has actually managed to keep his job from his shocker designs.
#28 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 10:37:31 AM

McDoba so this Eng Claude is the one with the shocking designs
#29 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 10:43:24 AM

@McDoba, opened the link and only seen models
keke2
#30 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 11:59:47 AM

I can'nt see the pictures on the link givenSad
or it is the Friday talk?
Nonetheless I dont know why guys think Vitz is useless? I have used it for a 1200km in 10hrs and back the day after and it was more than comfortable!
#31 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 12:31:04 PM

The link again!!!
http://vibeweekly.com/ne...reme-vibe&Itemid=457
#32 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 12:39:23 PM

as ugly as...the Toyota Wills Vi.
my worst nighmare...atop 4 wheels, sasa hata rear speakers utaweka wapi given hiyo kisogo weird? Hata Fred Flintstone angepewa hii angekataa. Sorry but i wont give way if you are driving this genetic mishap...the contraption ended up as an ugly mutant of the old Anglia.
KenSaf
#33 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 12:51:07 PM

Check the photos

Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Forester
#34 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 1:26:03 PM

The person who came up with the 'multipla' should be shot in the head, he doesn't deserve seeing another day! People drive such? Yuk..mavi ya kuku!!!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#35 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 2:39:54 PM

that guy giing the review is hilarious:

Ssangyong Rodius -I was walking through town the other day when I saw this…thing. I went back home and wept Laughing out loudly

The Rodius is actually in Kenya, saw it early this week

the Twingo...looks like a Peugeot 307!
#36 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 3:12:49 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
that guy giing the review is hilarious:

Ssangyong Rodius -I was walking through town the other day when I saw this…thing. I went back home and wept Laughing out loudly
The Rodius is actually in Kenya, saw it early this week

the Twingo...looks like a Peugeot 307!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
For Sport
#37 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 4:54:25 PM

this reviewer is hilarious:

Honda Mobilia:
“It has bottle tops for wheels and a chassis made of clothes hangers. And I think the entire vehicle is made of plastic. Not the strong kind either; the Tupperware kind.”

#38 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 5:11:47 PM

How did the Hummer miss the list yet it looks like a relative of the Probox.
Spend.thrift
#39 Posted : Saturday, June 11, 2011 9:21:21 PM

How could this list miss the Mitsubishi Dion and the mercedes A. The latter resembles a swollen peni*, while the former looks like a retarded dung beetle
Modo
#40 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2011 5:55:52 PM

Probox.... ngai... i dont know how someone got a salary after designing that thing..... I didnt know we could have a worse car than Vitz until i saw this one!

Totally agree...

I think a Vitz looks okay - especially with a few touches [Rims, slightly wider tyres etc.]. I don't own one but I think it would be very convenient for town driving. Too bad Kenyans have assumed it is a ladies car.

The Probox on the other hand is a design disaster! It reminds of the first car I drew in class one - with a ruler! I never heard the last of it!!!

ha ha ha ha yqShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
reminds me of DX