wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

40%???
wanyuru
#21 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2011 3:20:54 PM

@Wendz,
Been away kidogo.Shouldn't be back but for some burning issue......Sasa umeona Wanyuru of late??.I heard he was last seen hiking a lift atop a sand lorry with PM squared.Haki UK should have zero rated petrol!...Ni kweli?.Happy belated BD na "usamilie" Leona

(scratching my navel)Sad @ guka....'i have not pointed you'

if i remember well, you were to be away (out of town) in early June.....if you happen to pass by @Willing and i will throw a few rounds of allsopps
#22 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2011 3:50:22 PM

wanyuru wrote:
@Wendz,
Been away kidogo.Shouldn't be back but for some burning issue......Sasa umeona Wanyuru of late??.I heard he was last seen hiking a lift atop a sand lorry with PM squared.Haki UK should have zero rated petrol!...Ni kweli?.Happy belated BD na "usamilie" Leona

(scratching my navel)Sad @ guka....'i have not pointed you'

if i remember well, you were to be away (out of town) in early June.....if you happen to pass by @Willing and i will throw a few rounds of allsopps

Akuje. And then we can do a Mnjoro on Him
2 Miles
#23 Posted : Thursday, June 09, 2011 8:50:13 PM

Hii maneno ya beer is very worrying. Since I took a vow to consume al - koho , the price has increased by 80%. And am very young btw. Makes me wonder what I will do when I retire ( if the good Lord favours me to reach that age!!!)
#24 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 7:14:52 AM

Changaa is now legal and can be sold in bars. I think guys just need to change tastes if the frothy liquids become too expensive. I hear one can get Kshs 10 worth of the stuff and 100 bob worth is enough to make you high.
cmk
#25 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 9:29:34 AM

went to my local yesterday..and lo a tusker going for 120 bob is too much..i should reconsider my means of entertainment..and cancel beer.
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
#26 Posted : Friday, June 10, 2011 9:47:06 AM

.......white cup lager baridi 140/= at my local, these people are killing me oohh!!!!!