wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

9 Pages«<56789>
Mbuzi season 5 live-stream
The Phantom
#61 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 1:58:00 PM

sounds like everyone had a good time. Still regretting why I wasn't in town last weekend!!anyone who can give a good rating on Famooz-scale of 1-10?? Mcreggea, kingfisher, anyone??
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
SAC Cohen
#62 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 2:09:18 PM

The Phantom wrote:
sounds like everyone had a good time. Still regretting why I wasn't in town last weekend!!anyone who can give a good rating on Famooz-scale of 1-10?? Mcreggea, kingfisher, anyone??

BAWSSSSSSSSS!!!!... that scale is not enough measure... scale it up....
#63 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 2:24:45 PM

SAC Cohen wrote:
The Phantom wrote:

what are the parameters of your scale @Phantom?

but again she is not ratable, she is herself the point of reference!! in fact none of the wazua ladies who attended the mbuzi is ratable, they are just da bomb in their own ways. thats why they were there, confidence goddesses!! sasa wewe shauri yako. next tyme don't miss. ask @nostopingthis...macho ilichoka!!
#64 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 2:36:52 PM

kingfisher wrote:
SAC Cohen wrote:
The Phantom wrote:

but again she is not ratable, she is herself the point of reference!! in fact none of the wazua ladies who attended the mbuzi is ratable, they are just da bomb in their own ways. thats why they were there, confidence goddesses!! sasa wewe shauri yako. next tyme don't miss. ask @nostopingthis...macho ilichoka!!

@Phantom, you want to know about @famooz...hiyo scale yako iko down!! With all the ladies at Mbuzi 5, you can have a mbuzi every other weekend....sponsor one and we will help yousmile
jitetee
#65 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 6:01:34 PM

Famooz is a class act no doubt. smile And all the other ladies too like Leona. Kudos

kingfisher wrote:
SAC Cohen wrote:
The Phantom wrote:

@Phantom, you want to know about @famooz...hiyo scale yako iko down!! With all the ladies at Mbuzi 5, you can have a mbuzi every other weekend....sponsor one and we will help yousmile

banyamulenge
#66 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 11:49:11 PM

jitetee wrote:
Famooz is a class act no doubt. smile And all the other ladies too like Leona. Kudos

kingfisher wrote:
SAC Cohen wrote:
The Phantom wrote:

Hii wazua imejaa mafisi.....ingawa kuringana na maoni yagu mimi mwenyewe, Famoos amebarikiwa........

Now there was this imposter who confidently introduced himself as me as he left the party....tihihihi!!. We wish to inform the public that there is only one Banya from the Mulenge clan.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Conquestador
#67 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2011 4:53:33 PM

missed this - Thanks to operation odyssey dawn - and the local 'renegade'd'oh!
#68 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2011 5:08:04 PM

And that Bree is so Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...kama Papa Shiras.

The Phantom
#69 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2011 5:10:34 PM

i got a feeling nostopingthis rating is abit one-sided. According to Kingfisher, your eyes were having the time of their life...courtesy of Famooz. Mcreggea never beats around the bush.still waiting on his rating...
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
Bree
#70 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2011 5:28:21 PM

And that Bree is so Brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...kama Papa Shiras.

hoi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Yaani I missed all that fun? I shouldn't have left that mapema lol.

So, who did impunity turn out to be? Am dying to know if my guess was right. In black & seated nxt to mnjoro

I was seated next to a lawyer in spects & I never got his screen name, am guessing he is mpenzi cos of the way alidala dala Famooz! From as early as 7pm.

It was a great & lovely meeting you all, but next time if guka won't come to mbuzi we shall take the mbuzi wherever he will be
9 Pages«<56789>