wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

Samuel Wanjiru's mother arrested over burial
#11 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:58:57 PM

wewe @slammers ni jinga type. the mother has not stated anywhere that she wants any money. she only wants to find out the truth about her son's death. and those in a hurry to bury him are more jinga than you, coz it will only raise more suspicion. let the truth be known. kama ni 3za, akamatwe. kama ni watchman, akakatwe. kama ni nduta, akamatwe. kama ni wote, wakamatwe!! harafu wafungwe. thats what the mother wants. now @slammers, pray, tell us what is wrong in that!!!
#12 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 1:48:13 PM

Yes, even other people have lost family members through 'untimely' deaths just like Hannah has.

But not all of them have grieved with pangas.
#13 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:18:43 PM

The woman is in pain and not sure who to trust anymore. She might be behaving a bit weird at the moment,but i believe all she needs is some counselling or kukalishwa chini na wamama wengine ndio atulie. Losing a loved one can sometimes make one do some very regrettable stuff and the rest of the World might not understand your pain. She needs someone to talk to. All she wants is justice for her child. Maybe this is her way of grieving
slammers
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 1:59:56 PM

The deeds to wanjirus death can be traced to the mother. She went too far when she supported his sons infedelity. Some of the 'wifes' were looked for by the mother. Triza may have killed her husband but does that call for us to take Hannah as the aggrieved party
sanity
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 4:15:01 PM

slammers wrote:
The deeds to wanjirus death can be traced to the mother. She went too far when she supported his sons infedelity. Some of the 'wifes' were looked for by the mother. Triza may have killed her husband but does that call for us to take Hannah as the aggrieved party

I don't believe a sane person would justify a murder so easily !!
Hope is not a strategy
Burning Spear
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 4:38:43 PM

slammers wrote:

Outrageous justification !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 6:29:58 PM

sanity wrote:
slammers wrote:

I don't believe a sane person would justify a murder so easily !!

Me neither! This is absurdity of the highest degree!!! You kill my son and because he had a habit which you didn't approve of and which I apparently supported I should shut up and put up? Bure kabisa!!! And we are not talking about manslaughter caused by temporary insanity here. We are talking about premeditated murder!!! Nini hii??
nyangao
#18 Posted : Wednesday, June 08, 2011 8:49:36 AM

slammers wrote:

@ slammers,

I pray you never experience what Wanjiru's mother is going through! i am currently dealing with such an experience, though closely related to the reporter's death and i can tell you its pretty tormenting to see a murderer go free coz of compromise by the police in their investigations.