wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
RIP,Rita of Tabasamu on Citizen TV.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 1:20:01 PM

Mwende wrote:
How can one be fired for showing the world her cave? The director of that show must be an ABK plug who only plugs bila sockets, nktest

Actually I understand there were 215,622 new fans who tuned to Tabasamu yesterday to watch the famous airport owner in action only to realize they were only in time for the "funeral".

Okay, I made up the number but "Rita" must have netted Tabasamu new fans with her JKIA photograph. Controversy sells. A marketer worth anything should know that. Now the new fans are back to Al Jazeera - along with some old fans that have already confessed on this thread.
2 Miles
#32 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 1:44:41 PM

I used to hate this tabasamu thing. Yaani it used
to start naskia kulala.

But after those pictures, I decided this program could actually be very interestin. If in real life she is commando, what about when actin?????
And she is getting paid!!!!!!!!!!

And then they she dies????? ABK!!!!!!!!!!
annsal
#33 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 1:55:58 PM

I think it was a bad move on the director's part to just kill Rita for showing off her airport- she even denied blaming it on photoshop. I feel for her considering acting was a source of income for her, i mean they couldn't think of something else other than kill her???
God loves a Trier!
Bettertry
#34 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 2:10:11 PM

Did their had to assassinate her character kifogothari ivyo??? Even those at her funeral walikuwa wanazika mtu wajui nini ilimuua jameni... ata afadhali wangetuambia aligongwa na ngari akivuka barabara huko akienda kuona daughter yake.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#35 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 2:12:55 PM

Speculation: the photos were taken in 2009, released for public consumption in 2011. Someone must have been milking her for free landings on her airport or for cash.She finally got tired and refused and he unleashed the goods for all to see with serious consequences.
LESSON LEARNED: Be very careful with blackmailers. better to refuse upfront like Churchill and the Ogas. At least he did not looose his money.Rita most likely lost her money and her dignity.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 2:17:20 PM

...Appears like the KANDAHAR has been overbombed!!! Na hata hakuna vegetation karibu...
#37 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 2:21:33 PM

Guest (17), Wendz

Yaaaani, i found myself in unfamiliar territory... @Elder's killer eyes zone!
#38 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 2:23:46 PM

Tuko wengi...

bkismat, Guest (16), Magigi, MaichBlack, MrTyrus, Tebes, Wendz
Ray
#39 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 3:58:41 PM

Poor Rita.I pity her.Imagine how it feels walking around in town past a group of jamaas who has copies of your cave.The worst part she was not paid for it.I wish she posed nude for money.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, June 07, 2011 4:26:02 PM

Ray wrote:
Poor Rita.I pity her.Imagine how it feels walking around in town past a group of jamaas who has copies of your cave.The worst part she was not paid for it.I wish she posed nude for money.

Dude,

She deserves no pity. Sio eti hana, ni kukataa kuvaa... sasa why do you pity such a woman?Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
7 Pages«<23456>»