wazua Thu, Jan 30, 2025

5 Pages<1234>»
Mbuzi season 5 live-stream
#21 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:05:51 PM

mnjoro wrote:
@ Leona and All thanks so much had one too many.Otherwise it was fun.But Balckout who spiked my malt?

.....no spiking brother, wewe namwaga FG ndani ya malt and still epect to walk??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#22 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:08:05 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
May Day. May day!! Hii fobe imekuwa mingi. Tumeshindwa kumaliza FG chupa moja. smile

......adding one plus one, I can now place a name to banyamulenge!!!!
SAC Cohen
#23 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:08:49 PM

twas super hilarious how he forced the bottle of malt into the glass while the glass was still full of pint....
#24 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:10:42 PM

SAC Cohen wrote:
twas super hilarious how he forced the bottle of malt into the glass while the glass was still full of pint....

Djinn
#25 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:23:35 PM

Sounds like it was a blast...would have been great to see some old faces again...I hope no one masqueraded as me.

Did anyone manage to unmask @user (aka The wazuan ne plus ultra ingrate - LOL!)
gathinga
#26 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:40:10 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
May Day. May day!! Hii fobe imekuwa mingi. Tumeshindwa kumaliza FG chupa moja. smile

......adding one plus one, I can now place a name to banyamulenge!!!!

@Banyamulenge must be the dude with a roving eye Applause on the left approaching from the entrance
gathinga
#27 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:41:54 PM

SAC Cohen wrote:

Sac Cohen must be the dude sited near @Famooz in spects...after @mpenzi
Mpenzi
#28 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:42:41 PM

mnjoro wrote:
@ Leona and All thanks so much had one too many.Otherwise it was fun.But Balckout who spiked my malt?

.....no spiking brother, wewe namwaga FG ndani ya malt and still epect to walk??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

mnjoro was just the guy ! smile smile
Mpenzi
#29 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:44:29 PM

gathinga wrote:
SAC Cohen wrote:

Where was that ? smile smile
#30 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:49:25 PM

And @Wendz is a figure 10....!
LOL.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly remember that size with nostalgia.... No one can miss me... how do you miss a black elephant hata kama hakuna tags?
gathinga
#31 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:50:33 PM

#32 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:56:05 PM

Me wuz thea too but think you guys thought I was @user. Sad Sad
Mpenzi
#33 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:01:31 PM

Elder wrote:

To prove you were there (assuming you have no informer) what example did leona use to illustrate the first game - "I have never ....."?
#34 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:15:04 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Elder wrote:

To prove you were there (assuming you have no informer) what example did leona use to illustrate the first game - "I have never ....."?

@elder... caught pants down!!
#35 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:19:02 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
gathinga wrote:
SAC Cohen wrote:

Where was that ? smile smile

@mpenzi.... synchronize your clock. me think one is going clockwise while the the other is going anti clockwise. where @mpenzi was seated being the reference point.
#36 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:36:00 PM

That "I have never game..." was woweesssst!
There was this sassy-short lady seating on the side of the serving table,who was she?@sheila ama nani?Her lips were wet and tempting...

#37 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:49:31 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
Elder wrote:

Yawa, I was not there at that particular time but can`t say where as that may reveal me. Uliza mimi ingine. Like what type of top say @Pablo was putting on.
Mpenzi
#38 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:54:07 PM

Elder wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
Mpenzi wrote:
Elder wrote:

Yawa, I was not there at that particular time but can`t say where as that may reveal me. Uliza mimi ingine. Like what type of top say @Pablo was putting on.

Here we go again ... describe how kingfisher was dressed.
Kwanini
#39 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:21:55 PM

leona wrote:
@Gathinga
I missed that! i would have lovewd to see the end of that wobble..and maybe take a video smile

@Mnjoro
Did you take the Famous Gousse pamoja na Malt? It could have been the cause of your drama.... Twas nice meeting you though :)

@man mnjoro, he!! he!! he !! didnt i warn u about things served west of Tom Mboya? Remember wuod wokiri's words, anything with two white man's names is to be avoided? now what shall we do when these technokids unleash you on the tube??? wololoo aie!
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
#40 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:22:32 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
mnjoro wrote:

mnjoro was just the guy ! smile smile

Totally agree! Mnjoro reaaly had a ball! there was a guy to the right of MC who topped up our drinks with FG! I can't fotgive him for making us 'wobble' home. Who was he???