wazua Thu, Jan 30, 2025

30 Pages«<2526272829>»
Mbuzi Season V - Director's cut
#521 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:26:33 PM

Kwani guys were revealing their identities? I itch to know who lurks behind wazua usernames but I wouldn't disclose my identity!
#522 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:28:32 PM

@kingfisher and the rest I have always insisted that @mwende and @carygoh are male human beings....but then again the way Terryanne chebet and Kerigo ngarua gave our table a look (for nealy one hour)leaves very little doubt that the two masketeurs (sp.) could be @mwende and @carygoh respectively...time will tell.

carygoh is a lady and was present!!!
#523 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:39:44 PM

@kingfisher and the rest I have always insisted that @mwende and @carygoh are male human beings....but then again the way Terryanne chebet and Kerigo ngarua gave our table a look (for nealy one hour)leaves very little doubt that the two masketeurs (sp.) could be @mwende and @carygoh respectively...time will tell.

carygoh is a lady and was present!!!

@jahman... spot on.
Mwende
#524 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:40:42 PM

Stop making me ROFLMAO by your allegations...wait till mbuzi 6
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
wanyuru
#525 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 12:52:45 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@wanyuru... you were MIA, why?

@King, was out of town...duty call. sounds like u guys had fun!!....naskia kiwaru!
#526 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 1:23:39 PM

@Mcreggae where was carygoh seating?was she chatty or reserved?was she short or taller?is she the one who matched @Bree's cianda?Please.

#527 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 1:34:57 PM

@Wanyuru & Wendz
NKT!! How now?!

@Nostopping...
Twas nice to finally see you :D

@Mwende
Thanks for the complimentssmile The guy in the black tee was @Pablo, how could you not figure him out..jameni?(He was the MC :d)

@Magigi & Danny6
Twas really nice getting to meet you finally! smile smile

@Kingfisher,Mcreggae,Pablo,Carygoh,Famooz+Mpenzi,Bree,Radio,Impunity,Alma,Willingtolearn,Gathinga,Fantony,254.. et al... It was GREAT meeting y'all! Can't wait for the next Mbuzi! smile
#528 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:40:19 PM

leona wrote:
@Wanyuru & Wendz
NKT!! How now?!

How what again? I was there... but in a different table.... I couldnt fit in... all present were in a totally different generation! They'd have been forced to really really be "nice" and stick to drinking "fantas" and "dasanis"... so i decided not to spoil the party!
#529 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:41:55 PM

To all those who were at the mbuzi, a million for the birthday wishes... very touching! I salute you guys...

@famooz, thank you for the gift! You are the sweetest... I forgot to ask you to autograph the gift for me. smile

Mpenzi
#530 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:47:35 PM

leona wrote:
@Wanyuru & Wendz
NKT!! How now?!

How what again? I was there... but in a different table.... I couldnt fit in... all present were in a totally different generation! They'd have been forced to really really be "nice" and stick to drinking "fantas" and "dasanis"... so i decided not to spoil the party!

Wendz, There were no other tables nearby - you were simply not at the Mbuzi!
Mpenzi
#531 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 2:49:11 PM

leona wrote:
@Wanyuru & Wendz
NKT!! How now?!

@Nostopping...

@Mwende
Thanks for the complimentssmile The guy in the black tee was @Pablo, how could you not figure him out..jameni?(He was the MC :d)

@Magigi & Danny6

@Kingfisher,Mcreggae,Pablo,Carygoh,Famooz+Mpenzi,Bree,Radio,Impunity,Alma,Willingtolearn,Gathinga,Fantony,254.. et al... It was GREAT meeting y'all! Can't wait for the next Mbuzi! smile

leona, cheeky as usual eeeh ??? smile
#532 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:13:22 PM

wanyuru wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

@King, was out of town...duty call. sounds like u guys had fun!!....naskia kiwaru!

@wanyuru i had the pleasure of having your tagsmile
#533 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:21:00 PM

carygoh wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

@wanyuru i had the pleasure of having your tagsmile

@impunity.... there it is in black and white. just try and remember who had that tag!!
Pablo
#534 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:32:04 PM

@all it was nice to meet you once again.
By the way Jahman asked if anyone knows if Mjoro reached home in one piece. By the time left at midnight I left him with Jahman ALma and the other gut who threw several raos for the whole crowd but didnt get his screen name.

I can confirm Carygoh and Mwende were indeed there.
Pablo
#535 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 3:33:51 PM

@Mpenzi she is not beeing cheeky is she?
Who did you come with????
Mpenzi
#536 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:33:43 PM

Pablo wrote:
@Mpenzi she is not beeing cheeky is she?
Who did you come with????

See me aside and I tell you smile
#537 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:34:07 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
leona wrote:
@Wanyuru & Wendz
NKT!! How now?!

Wendz, There were no other tables nearby - you were simply not at the Mbuzi!

mmmmh... thought i'd get away with it that easily.... well, i dint manage to join the party... had a dreadful date for the better part of the day that i get every so often....then "passed" by another "joint" to see some friends "briefly" on my way to the mbuzi.... It was supposed to be an hour... two hours later and a few phone-call promises, they wouldn't let me leave... My journey ended before i joined Mbagathi... maaaaaaaany hours and dazzy eye-sight later! But my spirit was with you guys... next time, i will leave the spirit to the other group!

@pablo.... and mwende is..... a dude?
Mpenzi
#538 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:42:34 PM

I have this strong feeling that carygoh was one of the two lady late entrants - the one who sat to the right of Mcreggae.
#539 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:44:03 PM

leona wrote:
@Wanyuru & Wendz
NKT!! How now?!

@Nostopping...

@Mwende

@Magigi & Danny6

@Leona, the pleasure is all mine...
@Magigi, I didn't know you could be this quiet off screen, but immediately @Leona sat next to you, niliona umebadilika...you had a pieace of my hot date
@Mpenzi, you were really trying to be anonymous, but the moment i called your name and you turned, dead give away and we all know who you were sitting with...
#540 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 4:45:35 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
I have this strong feeling that carygoh was one of the two lady late entrants - the one who sat to the right of Mcreggae.

...you are thinking is the right direction!!!!!