wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Man-u players' 8 year affair with brothers wife
#11 Posted : Sunday, June 05, 2011 7:50:30 PM

I know @Bree is talking out of evidence and also as an owner of a prime airport,quite landable....But why would @Giggs shag his inlaw?How sweet is it kwani?

Wa_ithaka
#12 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 7:22:43 AM

Looks like Giggs has landing at every available airport. I wonder if like Tiger, his game will go down now that he has to tame his ways
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
wanyuru
#13 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 9:28:21 AM

...and we thought Terry was the most immoral!! what's with these Football stars...your sister inlaw??Shame on you Shame on you GROSS
#14 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 9:37:52 AM

wanyuru wrote:
...and we thought Terry was the most immoral!! what's with these Football stars...your sister inlaw??Shame on you Shame on you GROSS

It looks like Giggs landed even before the brother, ukiona mtu always anakaa mzuri na hanywi phombe, always there is something!!!!!
#15 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:32:29 AM

wanyuru wrote:

It looks like Giggs landed even before the brother, ukiona mtu always anakaa mzuri na hanywi phombe, always there is something!!!!!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you wacha zako! Unatetea ulevi?
Mtu Biz
#16 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:49:01 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Righteous indignation.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Sola Scriptura

#17 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 10:59:00 AM

wanyuru wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you wacha zako! Unatetea ulevi?

......hapana mambo ya kutetea.....there is always this hidden something in such people, trust me!!!!!
Tommy
#18 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:05:35 AM

A man will either be enjoying bear ama airport. Lakini huyu amezidi
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#19 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:10:57 AM

Tommy wrote:
A man will either be enjoying bear ama airport. Lakini huyu amezidi

But be careful not to mix the two...
KenyanLyrics
#20 Posted : Monday, June 06, 2011 11:26:14 AM

wanyuru wrote:

True, but wacha watu wafiche siri zao. The reason privacy is a human right is because EVERYONE has skeletons in their closet!
5 Pages<1234>»